the highest i earned 1 month was $32,000.
mainly from traders forex trading swap points earned shared with fellow traders.
Originally posted by cassie:you figure it out la...nothing in life is easy
ask ur husband for tips leh
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:the highest i earned 1 month was $32,000.
mainly from traders forex trading swap points earned shared with fellow traders.
WTF
so its not a fix income job la?
trader's income can vary
Originally posted by gunner77:
WTF
so its not a fix income job la?
Bank traders...
fixed pay... + allowance + swap points earned....
knn... sometimes, swap points earned can be $1M for that month....
hence, profit-sharing more lah....
u depend on fixed pay.... knn.... die cock standing.... ![]()
don't scare him la ![]()
then again he has 400+ days to figure things out
how come no diploma in trading or degree in trading?
never heard of such course leh.
anyone can be trader issit?
Gunner ... u studied what in your GCE A or Diploma ?
Originally posted by gunner77:how come no diploma in trading or degree in trading?
never heard of such course leh.
anyone can be trader issit?
U never heard... doesn't meant dun have.....
U are up at the mountains for too long.....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Gunner ... u studied what in your GCE A or Diploma ?
diploma
engineering course.
dont need those dip or degree...to be a trader...you need to be brave to take calculated risk. operational word: calculated ![]()
Requirement to sit for FTT (Futures Trading Test) is 4 GCE O levels (that was many years ago, dun know if there is a change or not).
Go to IBF (Institute of Banking and Finance) website and check lah....
u want me to spoon feed u ? ![]()
why dun u give me your bank account better....
i deposit money into your acc.....
aiya
want to be trader need captial anot?
if need, me don have.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:why dun u give me your bank account better....
i deposit money into your acc.....
eh can ah?
serious bo?
Originally posted by gunner77:aiya
want to be trader need captial anot?
if need, me don have.
no need lah....
not those illegal forex bucket shops....
u will be employed as a trader..... but u are in engineering... knn... diff scope.... ![]()
but once.. u got money....
u may open your own acc (under friend's name) and trade....
even your immediate family's acc cannot....
wah so complicated
i tink i sign on better. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wah so complicated
i tink i sign on better.
yes please sign on.....
ARMY needs u.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yes please sign on.....
ARMY needs u.
his 400+ days just tripled
but SAF cannot give me 32k a month
32k a year still possible but must wait until i encik rank.
Originally posted by gunner77:but SAF cannot give me 32k a month
32k a year still possible but must wait until i encik rank.
Ask Army to send u to University.....
then u can be officer mah....
officer also cannot earn 32k a month