Originally posted by cassie:his 400+ days just tripled
yeah... hopefully he days can be x 10... 4,000 days. ![]()
then we can suan him everyday.... ![]()
lifetime job
Originally posted by gunner77:officer also cannot earn 32k a month
knn... look out for 2k job first....
u want the sky ?
2k job very easy one
any office job is 2k job what.
better clarify...2k per month, not 2k per week or per day
yeah... slowly...
when i was a trainee trader...
only makes about $1,400
U think I makes $15k to $32k from the begining ?

like duh~
so... pls sign on....
dun waste your time in the NS collecting peanuts.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yeah... slowly...
when i was a trainee trader...
only makes about $1,400
U think I makes $15k to $32k from the begining ?
take how long to earn 15k?
dont tell me 10 years.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:so... pls sign on....
dun waste your time in the NS collecting peanuts....
then why u never sign on?
Originally posted by gunner77:take how long to earn 15k?
dont tell me 10 years.
not 10 yrs....
I hit 15k .... about 7 yrs... later... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
then why u never sign on?
Army not for me lah....
Me destined to do something better.... ![]()
Bro gunnie...
r u good in IT ?
why IT?
afternoon
morning
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro gunnie...
r u good in IT ?
nope
but watch porn i know.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Army not for me lah....
Me destined to do something better....
I hope the destined is not "to be an ahmad" ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro gunnie...
r u good in IT ?
Gunnie has a MsC in ChaoKeng ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Gunnie has a MsC in ChaoKeng
hah? only MsC? thought with his level of experience, he had PhD and has published several books and papers
fb gt porn pages
I hope the destined is not "to be an ahmad"
I will do SOMETHING BIG..... in future.....
but 1st,
I need to strike Toto Group 1 sole winner 1st.... ![]()
I hope the destined is not "to be an ahmad"
Actually I wanted to be like Fandi "Ahmad"....
but no Football skills....
I am looking for some IT experts.....
but since Gunnie is not....
I have to look where else.... (Acid... r u ?) or u are like Gunnie ? ![]()