so this is y
i dun like whatsapp
two ticks nvr reply one
I stick to sms.
Less emo. ![]()
WA works OK for me though i use BBM to buzz my bro
it's bad. ![]()
Line?
wechat for me to find girls hehe
Whatsapp is good man!
wah lao the assignment so hard
knn which cb tell me easy?!
Which assignment?
QF201? MKTG103? LGST201? ![]()
how the fuck do you know all the code? ![]()
error 404 not found
wah shiok
done my assignment liao
now can relax abit
chey
why? you jealous? aiyah you got no assignment what
nop ![]()
wah shiok ah
met an overseas friend in sg.
but neh neh small leh. sianz. ![]()
she asked you to take her around sg/tour?
he wan neh neh big one
Originally posted by gunner77:wah shiok ah
met an overseas friend in sg.
but neh neh small leh. sianz.
Can stop making fun of him or not?
Not that he want to have small small one.
You should console him.
Not laugh at him. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Can stop making fun of him or not?
Not that he want to have small small one.
You should console him.
Not laugh at him.
Fuck you la ![]()
she's a lady, not a ladyboy
Originally posted by cassie:she asked you to take her around sg/tour?
She came for a short visit only. Not much places to bring her.
bring her home la dey ![]()
morning
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):bring her home la dey
for what? ![]()
morning boss