u see basketball court...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
3 pointer thread is wad?
I knw 3 pointers mean shoot from far far.
Ask egal.Originally posted by shinta:too bad
nth to ask u abt swimming
Oh.Originally posted by shinta:u see basketball court...
got see 1 semi circle?
thats the 3 pointer line
outside that line all is 3 point inside that line is 2 point
i 1 person play nia larOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh.
Create the thread lor.
btw.
Then got half court rule anot?
backOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Nites shinta.
Where the egal?
Originally posted by shinta:i 1 person play nia lar
where got court rules one
just aim n throw nia
i play 3v3 i sure lose one.... cannot run
i blame my female body
Wah .Originally posted by eagle:back
was at Speaker's Corner debating with ql99
just now modem dc, connect back as offline and I didn't see mahOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah .
Last time is SC.
now u make another SC ur playground.
Wads next?
how come u not online?
haven create... lazy to do soOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
one person play where got fun?
eh ur thread create ler mei you?
wat's cnp?Originally posted by eagle:Just cnp information on yo yo dieting
that is not called yo yo dieting alreadyOriginally posted by shinta:wat's cnp?
anyway i use to do this so called yo yo dieting before... the weight loss was permanent
bcos.... wat i did was stop all forms of snacking and eating till i'm bloated
ohOriginally posted by eagle:that is not called yo yo dieting already
yo yo dieting is more of eating to the point where you are severely deficient in caloric intake. Stopping snacks is just stopping the intake of extra calories; your body is still not deficient, or at most, slightly deficient.
cnp is copy and paste
I've seen someone extreme.... Cut down till eat 1 meal a day, sometimes 2. Each meal only vege/salad, and very littleOriginally posted by shinta:oh
anyway frenz who saw me cut down like 50% of my food intake tot i was doin that yoyo dieting thing
wahOriginally posted by eagle:I've seen someone extreme.... Cut down till eat 1 meal a day, sometimes 2. Each meal only vege/salad, and very little
Slimmed down very fast
Now she got fat very fast too
noOriginally posted by shinta:wah
got go hospital during that period?
i rmb reading sth about fat pockets...Originally posted by eagle:no
but we all know that type of diet cannot sustain for long.... then before long, will have to eat back normal proportions, then gain more fats than before
i dunno what u meanOriginally posted by shinta:i rmb reading sth about fat pockets...
if u eat normally, and have erm 5 fat pockets, den u diet.... den u eat back.... u tend to eat more than usual..... so u'd have more fat pockets...
den fat pockets dun decrease one... permanent one.. den it just makes it easier for ppl to gain fats lor
ah the fat pocket thing seems to be the same as the fat cell thing.. but hor the book i read says it will increase when the body goes into starvation mode...Originally posted by eagle:i dunno what u mean
I only know fat cells, and the number of fat cells is determined by genetics. The fat cells can only grow bigger, and when you get fat, it is because the fat cells are now storing more fat. The number of fat cells is always a constant.
Originally posted by shinta:haven create... lazy to do so
sometimes 2 person lor we compete see who can finish 1 round faster bwahaha
i cannot do the 1v1 thing lar... i dunno how to dribble
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:huh??
Lol.
I dun understand
Btw.
Me posting from m'sia.