Originally posted by seotiblizzard:This crapbox barely even move.
how 2 expect this crapbox 2 move when u r one of the moderators and look like winnie the pooh?
this forum is more serious mah... that's why crapbox moves slow
If liddis no need crapbox liao.
Crapz
*flexes his muscles*
Lets communicate with our muscles
Sleeping forum
Me also sleep
this crapbox moving very slow
Just nice one month 5 days.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Just nice one month 5 days.
pls leave. u r not fit
me not fit either
Originally posted by bryanw:
pls leave. u r not fit
I was nvr fit.
err u look fitter than seoti anytime
Originally posted by eagle:me not fit either
Liar liar.
Originally posted by bryanw:
how 2 expect this crapbox 2 move when u r one of the moderators and look like winnie the pooh?
sorry to interupt, but i LOL-ed at this. . .
hahahaha
Originally posted by bryanw:err u look fitter than seoti anytime
. This is nonsense!
Originally posted by maskedangel:sorry to interupt, but i LOL-ed at this. . .
hahahaha
U abit the sloooooooowww. Hahah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. This is nonsense!
your belly so obvious leh. its not i want to sexpose u lor
Originally posted by maskedangel:sorry to interupt, but i LOL-ed at this. . .
hahahaha
the truth always hurts
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
U abit the sloooooooowww. Hahah.
better slow den missing this. . .
this Sh!t is awesome!
-.-"
eagle!!!
how to train bulk up and get pegs at the same time?
to lose stomach fats, gotta do HIIT, but by doing HIIT, i'll be losing the muscles that i've grown, right?
Originally posted by maskedangel:how to train bulk up and get pegs at the same time?
to lose stomach fats, gotta do HIIT, but by doing HIIT, i'll be losing the muscles that i've grown, right?
HIIT will supposedly help to maintain your muscle mass while helping you lose fat
This I know and read in theory, but I have not applied it a lot in real life. That's why I still have a tummy :(
What I do everything is to just run 2.4km (if myself on treadmill in between office lunch hours) or 4km with colleagues after work. Run is different from jog; it's to go as fast as you can and exhausting yourself, pushing yourself all the way till you complete the run.
End of year and chinese new year I hv plant shutdown for a week, so I shall add in some HIIT during that time and try how...
oh ya, to bulk up, both exercises and diet are important. You need to increase your caloric intake. Not from transfats, saturated fats, or high glycemic carbs hor.... But from protein, unsaturated fats, and good carbs like oats...
Your exercises should ideally be weights... If you can afford the time and know how to do the BIG 3, aka, bench press, deadlift and squats, then you are good to go. Actually for me, all I do in gym are those 3, with perhaps additional military press sometimes.
Doing them only could be quite mundane, for both you and your muscles. So after a while, vary your workout. I.e. Bench can do inclined bench. Squats to overhead squats/front squats. Vary the reps/sets/weight as well.
At the beginning, go for full body workouts. That was what I did, till recently, when my workout actually tire me so much that I spent the rest of the day napping.... That's quite bad cuz I hv lots of things to do... hence I splitted my workout to two days split now..., separating deadlift and squats. But until you can DL near twice your bodyweight / squat near 1.5 times your bodyweight, it would be good to lump everything together in one day.
Frequency. You will read many guides that recommend at least 3 times a week. Well, I do a hard workout only once a week, but I can still progress. However, bear in mind I still have runs and soccer and basketball, which explain why my DL and squats could maintain well. However, my bench is quite bad in comparison... So recently I'm increasing some additional bench training. Will feedback on that if I see improvements.