TP.Originally posted by eagle:so late ah... which sch
shud hv many gals for u mahOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:TP.
yup many girls yes.Originally posted by eagle:shud hv many gals for u mah
.....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:yup many girls yes.
but dun eat and shit at the same place.
nope.Originally posted by eagle:.....
just whack la...
how to backfire...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:nope.
siao.
cannot anyhow whack one.
ltr backfire i si.
mai act first time leh.Originally posted by eagle:how to backfire...
sry i very blur and innocent de...
i one time only mah... still first gf... few days to 5 yrs...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:mai act first time leh.
I only here for 4 months la... But it's really hard...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah.
I dun even have one.
5 yrs very very long sia.
somemore u in germany how u maintain?
u excited to go back?Originally posted by eagle:I only here for 4 months la... But it's really hard...
Going back sg end of month =D
of cuz la... aber den..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:u excited to go back?
backfire as in when i jio-ing someone then ltr she bastard me or someone bastard me i die cos rumour will spread.Originally posted by eagle:of cuz la... aber den..
u haven't tell me how can backfire...
I thought nothing wrong in jio-ing what, even if rumour spread...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:backfire as in when i jio-ing someone then ltr she bastard me or someone bastard me i die cos rumour will spread.
then it becomes very awkward. and u have to becareful wad u say cos someone may like backstab u and tell her tis and that, then i fail. poly quite alot of politics.Originally posted by eagle:I thought nothing wrong in jio-ing what, even if rumour spread...
that's very true... aiyah do well for poly firstOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:then it becomes very awkward. and u have to becareful wad u say cos someone may like backstab u and tell her tis and that, then i fail. poly quite alot of politics.
precisely so i ai mei first.Originally posted by eagle:that's very true... aiyah do well for poly first
then army that time ask those that you have eyed out lor...
depends on whether u want to spend the money only la...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:precisely so i ai mei first.
and she coming to my course.
i heard my army friends say that army hard to get gf. cod no enuff time to spend with them.
icic.Originally posted by eagle:depends on whether u want to spend the money only la...
time sure can find, unless u go OCS... I didn't go into OCS... =D
no... straight to unit...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:icic.
u go cispec ar?
icic.Originally posted by eagle:no... straight to unit...
brigade recce
ok la... moosehawk was my bunkmate...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:icic.
shiong anot?
ic.Originally posted by eagle:ok la... moosehawk was my bunkmate...
shiong a not also doesn't matter liao... ORD already
may 2004... long ago liao...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ic.
ok.
when u ord?