Ill say in advance first.Originally posted by eagle:soon... next week...
I trying to bring forward my flight though...
Change to something nicer... hahaOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Why??
y u keep on changing?
Nicer?Originally posted by eagle:Change to something nicer... haha
Now I got time... Will think of something that fits better
that's an idea...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nicer?
U aft exams can relac already.
How abt trim and fit?
Too simple leh i think.Originally posted by eagle:that's an idea...
Hmmm
Just FIT?
haha... i think slowlyOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Too simple leh i think.
take ur time think of a good one.Originally posted by eagle:haha... i think slowly
I watching a HongKong TV series - Heart of greed.Originally posted by eagle:how come u so late never sleep
vote for who?Originally posted by eagle:http://softwares.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=270273
Thread of the month 2007... I nominated my own thread
Remember to vote hor
orh... I going to finish A chinese Ghost Story on crunchyroll soonOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:I watching a HongKong TV series - Heart of greed.
Hahah.
Addicted.
that show is nice.Originally posted by eagle:orh... I going to finish A chinese Ghost Story on crunchyroll soon
think so... it's on crunchyroll... it's free...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:that show is nice.
Its a very old one right?
why?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:wah sian la.
Boring.
Originally posted by eagle:Quiet quiet forum
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:this forum is like being kept alive by us only. lol.