Siao.Originally posted by eagle:thinking of closing forum... I too busy
tradition is most forums must have crapbox mahOriginally posted by shinta:alamak i didn realise there's a crapbox until now -.-
recently den sticky de is it?Originally posted by eagle:tradition is most forums must have crapbox mah
stickied ever since the Crapbox startedOriginally posted by shinta:recently den sticky de is it?
cos i tabai come in see... dun have leh =X
or i pak ciao
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:No one come the crap box.
LOL.
no more game liaoOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Hello shinta.
LOL.
wah.
U play online game and u exercise.
not bad.
forum less 1 hr = 1 hr more exercise -.-Originally posted by seotiblizzard:No more games???
the last chaos leh??
hahahha.
u play until sian liao isit.
i used to play badminton.
but now.
i no time.
forum is addictive.
now no mood to play any games at allOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:No more games???
the last chaos leh??
hahahha.
u play until sian liao isit.
i used to play badminton.
but now.
i no time.
forum is addictive.
Hahaha.Originally posted by eagle:forum less 1 hr = 1 hr more exercise -.-
Originally posted by shinta:now no mood to play any games at all
maybe cos meltzie dun wan play with me
Originally posted by eagle: