oh okok.Originally posted by shinta:just now nt at home
if not i post liao lor
hmmm.Originally posted by shinta:sianz
i hate it when i wake up or am still awake at this hour
headache again
seoti.. dun say i lorsor or what
a few ppl i noe hor who dun slp much ar... experience chronic headaches one leh
but some ppl dun have this kinda problem
good lorOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:hmmm.
i dun leh.
i sleep vry late and wake up very late one.
im a heavy sleeper.
LOL.
Originally posted by shinta:good lor
i'm a combi of heavy n light
v hard for me to slp.. abit of light, noise n stuff i cannot slp le
v hard for me to wake up...
the worse kinda combi everOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
wierd combi leh u.
Originally posted by shinta:the worse kinda combi ever
Originally posted by shinta:reports in!
that was 4 hrs early
Originally posted by eagle:that was 4 hrs early
hahaOriginally posted by shinta:
den i went out again... and my sis took over the pc
startin work tml..
no more late nights crapping
after dinner lorOriginally posted by eagle:haha
seoti also want to concentrate on work
looks like this forum will become quiet again
last min chiong for ratingOriginally posted by shinta:after dinner lor
Originally posted by airgrinder:ok. i'm here
it's okOriginally posted by shinta:
when i reached home after work, i just wanna slp
today very busyOriginally posted by shinta:just reached home not very long ago frm badminton
Originally posted by TrixCereals:I fitfit today.
Finished trekking around 13/14km at MacRitchie in less than 3 hours. Worked out at the fitness corner there.
Felt refreshed, haven't moved any muscle since my prelims.
heh
I still gymming although exams are near
I must be the only year 4 in the whole of Singapore, taking a maximum of number of modules, spending a lot of leisure time around, and still make time for exercise
Wah! You do live your life to the fullest in a sense.Originally posted by eagle:heh
I still gymming although exams are near
I must be the only year 4 in the whole of Singapore, taking a maximum of number of modules, spending a lot of leisure time around, and still make time for exercise