Dun have.Originally posted by Unidentified:open new forum no hire lion dance and buffet wan ar ?
Originally posted by spadeTwo:ho sei
now wan to ask question no need scared riao
geee.Originally posted by Simon Dean:Good luck
now i tell youOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
U scared wad?
hmmmm.Originally posted by spadeTwo:now i tell you
i wan gain nice chest in 1 week
how ?
i already got nice abs oledi btw.
what is your current program for your chest?Originally posted by spadeTwo:now i tell you
i wan gain nice chest in 1 week
how ?
i already got nice abs oledi btw.
people just open shop and you start interrogating....give chance a bit lah .Start with questions like.How to do a proper push up? or If I break the chin up bar during NS will my weekend be burned?Originally posted by eagle:what is your current program for your chest?
What do you mean by nice abs?
if u break the chin up bar i think u will tio confinement for 2 mths or sthOriginally posted by Short Ninja:people just open shop and you start interrogating....give chance a bit lah .Start with questions like.How to do a proper push up? or If I break the chin up bar during NS will my weekend be burned?
i no program leh, you start a scheme for me canOriginally posted by eagle:what is your current program for your chest?
What do you mean by nice abs?
It is not advisable to train only chest muscles. Your body will be imbalanced. The best way is to go for a full body workout.Originally posted by spadeTwo:i no program leh, you start a scheme for me can
btw i dun have weights or dumbbells at home.
and i already have some tight 6 pacs
i dunch rike goin to gymOriginally posted by eagle:It is not advisable to train only chest muscles. Your body will be imbalanced. The best way is to go for a full body workout.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=192288
go to a nearby fitness corner and do lots of parallel bar dips and chin ups every other dayOriginally posted by spadeTwo:i dunch rike goin to gym
my house downstair the gym all filled with aunties 1.
and i JUST WANA train my chest leh, cuz i got nice 6 pac abs liao
i is want to look strong only, thats why.Originally posted by eagle:go to a nearby fitness corner and do lots of parallel bar dips and chin ups every other day
there's no point training just chest, and having a strong chest when your back is weak. You will be more prone to injury.
look strong also must look at other parts of the bodyOriginally posted by spadeTwo:i is want to look strong only, thats why.
i dun care.Originally posted by eagle:look strong also must look at other parts of the body
if you really look around, you can see people with big arms and chest, yet sticks for legs and perhaps, a hidden weak back. In many magazines, this is called chicken legs
if you think carefully, playing beach volleyball involves leg muscles for you to jump and sprint, back muscle to pull back your upper body in anticipation for a smack, then finally your chest, arms and abs to slam in down. It is still a full body motion/sport.Originally posted by spadeTwo:i dun care.
i wan nice toned chest and abs, so i can go play beach volleyball