Dont worry,I am relatively restrained compared to the other Pumping Iron mods.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:finally got a better mod here.
hahah.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Dont worry,I am relatively restrained compared to the other Pumping Iron mods.
LOL.Originally posted by Agenda:yala..
name starts with s ends with d
tsk tsk
Sounds like a Lao jiao.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Though I am pretty restrained when it comes to viewing opinins,my approach to training is not your recreational kinda training.
So the advice I dish out to you may be brutal but it is effective.So take it or leave it
Ahem.Originally posted by Pion:Yea...tis forum is balanced.
Got useful mod and useless mod......................*cough*seotiblizzard*cough*
did someone called for the csi?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ahem.
i wad useless.
Si Pion.
one day will sexpose u to the world.
there is a fine line between useless and useful.Originally posted by Pion:I where got say you useless specifically
I used the word 'usefull' and 'useless' in same line
but if you want to say yourself like that..haih, nothing i can do lor
go freedom.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:did someone called for the csi?
do u need someone to be csi-ed?
nt free oneOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:go freedom.
go go go.
okok.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:nt free one
i expect something
panties
cb so ah gua colorOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:okok.
fine.
purple.
Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:cb so ah gua color
purple is the international gay color
can i spam this forum with chuck norris?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
me rikes mah.
erm.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:can i spam this forum with chuck norris?
if no weight trainin, just lose fats nia leh?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Thanks to eagle for letting me be his moderator here.
Any questions about weight training,you can direct them to me.
But when u gain strength u will get muscles mah.Originally posted by shinta:if no weight trainin, just lose fats nia leh?
last time cos of cca trained quite a bit den become bulky... den hor now fat liao hor.. lagi worse
i char bor so bulky no nice
best is got strength but not too bulky..
i v mafan hor?
not easy for u to get any bigger... girls dun hv as much testosteroneOriginally posted by shinta:if no weight trainin, just lose fats nia leh?
last time cos of cca trained quite a bit den become bulky... den hor now fat liao hor.. lagi worse
i char bor so bulky no nice
best is got strength but not too bulky..
i v mafan hor?