i would like to gain some weight , any advise? fats will also do, but i can't seem to bulk up, how to become a fat bastard? pls advise
What is your diet... Give an example of all your meals ytd and today?
Originally posted by snowfoxx:i would like to gain some weight , any advise? fats will also do, but i can't seem to bulk up, how to become a fat bastard? pls advise
There is this place that help people to gain weight at fu lu shou. My friend ever tried and told me it is not bad.
eat alot n dun xcerise?
Originally posted by snowfoxx:i would like to gain some weight , any advise? fats will also do, but i can't seem to bulk up, how to become a fat bastard? pls advise
U are d blessed one.
too skinny also not good, my diet consist mainly of rice and noodles, but unhealthy is ok, but i dun wan to have serious side effects like kidney failure
Originally posted by Pwins9:There is this place that help people to gain weight at fu lu shou. My friend ever tried and told me it is not bad.
how is the way they do it?
Nvm if u r skinny lah... Most importantly, u must hv gd health lor... Dun care wat others look @ u lah...
Originally posted by snowfoxx:too skinny also not good, my diet consist mainly of rice and noodles, but unhealthy is ok, but i dun wan to have serious side effects like kidney failure
Change your rice and noodles to have more meat/protein. Then go to the gym and work out as well, over time you will put on weight. :) Don't worry you won't be able to get to the size of body builders, because its not easy getting to that size in the first place.
if u really are looking for a solution to gain weight, i am able to help u.
-- no advertising --