Ok i got this GNC PRO Performance Weight Gainer 2200 Gold, High cal low fat with aminogen and Carbogen!
How would ya mix it using a blender?
I asked the GNC girl, she say 1 full scoop with 1 cup of milk, put into the blender then drink it for 3x a day.
Any comments?
I think her instructions looked fine to me.
But did you ask her which type of milk to use? Animal or Human?
Do you train very very very frequently?
No need to drink so many times a day actually... If your body do not need the extra protein, all of it will be oxidised and excreted => expensive urine.
And hor... GNC is way overpriced. Next time search for online shops... Much much cheaper.
Must be the GNC girl pretty lor....I wondered if TS would even have bought that product if it was a GNC guy promoting it.
Well the label should have some instructions, just follow the instructions should be ok already.
Originally posted by giggsy83:
Ok i got this GNC PRO Performance Weight Gainer 2200 Gold, High cal low fat with aminogen and Carbogen!
How would ya mix it using a blender?
I asked the GNC girl, she say 1 full scoop with 1 cup of milk, put into the blender then drink it for 3x a day.
Any comments?
I wun take that much amount of protein. Think like eagle said, expensive urine. Plus alot of wastage in the blender surfaces.
Maybe 1.5 scoops blend with 750-1000ml of milk or fruit juice (yes I take with fruit juice) for 1 whole day. You can drink as many times as u like, anytime u like, whenever u like.
Fruit juice wise, I pick those carton types like peel fresh mango, NOT the gasy miranda orange, fanta grape type.
No need to put in blender la, if I'm at home, I'll stir in my cup just like how we do with our coffee and tea.
dunno leh, stir already like have alot of air.
drink already felt alot of gas in stomach
hey i jus bought it too...normally i jus mix one scoop of powder with milk or cold water. Take it twice a day. Anyone tried it before can tell how effective is it??