How long will it take?
If go for jogging, takes how long?
What are the diet meals?
Suggestion, suggestion more suggestion please....... ![]()
For an ultra fast solution, fix the weighing scales.
cut off an arm or a leg![]()
juz kiddin
it depends on your body type and stuff...you should try seek a physician...
Originally posted by Ferret:For an ultra fast solution, fix the weighing scales.
no carbo diet, lotsa plain water, no sweet drinks
eat one meal a day
cut off all soft drinks
eat normal portion of food, no adding of rice or noodles,
I normaly eat at home, I cook my own meal. I dun take fried food, I dun drink sweet drinks, I love to drink lost of plain water, even I go out I try to have mineral water.....I'm still blum.........grrr.........
160cm, 61-62kg........... I want to lose 5kg then I will be looking sooooooooooooooo hot!! hahahahah..........
Anyone can give me a good working diet and body fitting plan?? Thanks~~ ![]()
keeping jogging regularly lor
http://sgforums.com/forums/2762
fitness and health corner. . .
ask eagle (:
Originally posted by gunner77:keeping jogging regularly lor
Jogging alone is really testing ur own motivation.... Till now I still dun find any hot hunk jogging at the park, at least I will have motivation to go there everyday to see them.... hehehehe.......
Thanks maskedangel, I'm going to that forum. ![]()
high intensity interval training :D
Go for BMT. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:high intensity interval training :D
Oh yeah, Eagle. I like it......... it would be cool if someone does it with me... ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:Jogging alone is really testing ur own motivation.... Till now I still dun find any hot hunk jogging at the park, at least I will have motivation to go there everyday to see them.... hehehehe.......
Thanks maskedangel, I'm going to that forum.
i thought u got bf?
ask ur bf run wif u lor
tink of the long term effect
at least jogging keeps u fit and healthy.
if u don wan to do jogging then wat about swimming?
i tink swimming makes u lose weight fast.
do your exercises at home or places where the weather is warmer...
doing it at the gym won't really heat you up...
i remember reading somewhere where it says that you can burn lots of calories just by breathing with your surrounding temperature being around 30+ to 40...
Originally posted by gunner77:
i thought u got bf?ask ur bf run wif u lor
tink of the long term effect
at least jogging keeps u fit and healthy.
if u don wan to do jogging then wat about swimming?
i tink swimming makes u lose weight fast.
wah! Gunner is checking me. I dun have bf...... just a lover but he only sees me when he is free. Anyway, I'm nobody to him. I want to have my own life too.
I know swimming is good. But I'm bad in changing breathe, I only can float and swim at the side of the pool and the depth has to be not more than my height! ![]()
So, for the safety, I only can go for jogging at the park.
Originally posted by Deino:do your exercises at home or places where the weather is warmer...
doing it at the gym won't really heat you up...
i remember reading somewhere where it says that you can burn lots of calories just by breathing with your surrounding temperature being around 30+ to 40...
Deino, I agree with u. I went for gym last time but I felt so bored. I prefer to jog outside and got scenery and ppl to watch...hahahaa.... I learned pilates and yoga but stopped now. Just sometimes do a bit at home when the mood comes ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:wah! Gunner is checking me. I dun have bf...... just a lover but he only sees me when he is free. Anyway, I'm nobody to him. I want to have my own life too.
I know swimming is good. But I'm bad in changing breathe, I only can float and swim at the side of the pool and the depth has to be not more than my height!
i volunteer to run with u. . .
u run, i chase ok? ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:wah! Gunner is checking me. I dun have bf...... just a lover but he only sees me when he is free. Anyway, I'm nobody to him. I want to have my own life too.
I know swimming is good. But I'm bad in changing breathe, I only can float and swim at the side of the pool and the depth has to be not more than my height!
chey lover.
i thought u got bf from the "lick the anal" thread ![]()
blur la.
ok la, since swimming also cannot
then try this.
SKIPPING. it can make u tall and u keep skipping for very long, its equal to the jogging.
chey lover.i thought u got bf from the "lick the anal" thread
blur la.
then try this.
SKIPPING. it can make u tall and u keep skipping for very long, its equal to the jogging.
she still can grow taller??
Originally posted by maskedangel:i volunteer to run with u. . .
u run, i chase ok?
Rawrrr...challenge me!!! I can't run fast later I will get heart attacked due to ur aggressive chasing.......hahahahah........... spare my life, my lord.... hahahah
chey lover.i thought u got bf from the "lick the anal" thread
blur la.
then try this.
OMG skipping? Later my boobies drops and out of shape??? hahahahah....... yeah, I can't grow taller now. Too bad *sob*
Originally posted by maskedangel:
she still can grow taller??
cannot meh? ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:
Rawrrr...challenge me!!! I can't run fast later I will get heart attacked due to ur aggressive chasing.......hahahahah........... spare my life, my lord.... hahahah
im your lord? ![]()
haha. . i cant run for long, lousy stamina. . . .
Originally posted by bambina:OMG skipping? Later my boobies drops and out of shape??? hahahahah....... yeah, I can't grow taller now. Too bad *sob*
wear bra and skip la
u jogging also ur boobs bouncing la
i mean if ur boobs are big enough to bounce ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:OMG skipping? Later my boobies drops and out of shape??? hahahahah....... yeah, I can't grow taller now. Too bad *sob*
there's a thing called sports bra. . . .
and i think it has a purpose here. . .
tthis is getting interesting (: