Originally posted by gunner77:
wear bra and skip lau jogging also ur boobs bouncing la
i mean if ur boobs are big enough to bounce
gunner, gunner. . ..
wear bra and skip lau jogging also ur boobs bouncing la
i mean if ur boobs are big enough to bounce
Yeah too big and they contribute most of the weight! Grrrr........ Skipping will give more impact, jogging will fit them ....mwahahhahaa............
erm. . . hus clone are u?
Originally posted by bambina:
Yeah too big and they contribute most of the weight! Grrrr........ Skipping will give more impact, jogging will fit them ....mwahahhahaa............
urs how big?
wat cup?
Originally posted by maskedangel:gunner, gunner. . ..
Originally posted by bambina:How long will it take?
If go for jogging, takes how long?
What are the diet meals?
Suggestion, suggestion more suggestion please.......
It actually depends on your body... not everyone is the same...
Your body's major mass consists of the following, Intercellular water, Extracellular water, Muscles, Bone and Fats...
Which on of these constitutes the majority of your mass...? I've got a friend whose a body builder... theoritically he's suppose to be overweight by just a little, but he's actually 90+kg of lean muscles...
urs how big?wat cup?
What's ur diameter and length?? lmao!!
I wonder if there is such "sport undies" for men to do sport.....hahahahahhahaa
Originally posted by MohamedF:It actually depends on your body... not everyone is the same...
Your body's major mass consists of the following, Intercellular water, Extracellular water, Muscles, Bone and Fats...
Which on of these constitutes the majority of your mass...? I've got a friend whose a body builder... theoritically he's suppose to be overweight by just a little, but he's actually 90+kg of lean muscles...
ur fren power la. . . 90kg of muscles. . . .
i wan to have 60kg of muscles. . . ..
What's ur diameter and length?? lmao!!I wonder if there is such "sport undies" for men to do sport.....hahahahahhahaa
u wanna noe ah?
pm me ur address lor
i go show u
What's ur diameter and length?? lmao!!I wonder if there is such "sport undies" for men to do sport.....hahahahahhahaa
PEEKTURE!~~~~~~~~~`
u wanna noe ah?pm me ur address lor
i go show u
gunner. . .
gd things must share. . .
bad thing settle urself . .
Originally posted by MohamedF:It actually depends on your body... not everyone is the same...
Yes, Mohamed I perfectly understand what u wrote and I knew them too. I'm a little overweight, look blum, have big bones, so I think if i cld lose 5kg, then I will look fitter and more refreshing
Originally posted by maskedangel:ur fren power la. . . 90kg of muscles. . . .
He's a body builder...
Originally posted by maskedangel:gunner. . .
gd things must share. . .
bad thing settle urself . .
ok la ok la
but i 1st hor
after i finish then ur turn
u wanna noe ah?pm me ur address lor
i go show u
*get ready camera to take pic of gunner's and then show it to maskedangel and get paid for photographing fees from both of them*
I not bodybuilder, but I can squat 110kg and deadlift 145kg, and I'm a little fat at 75kg
*get ready camera to take pic of gunner's and then show it to maskedangel and get paid for photographing fees from both of them*
u very lame
btw, we can be friends hor?
im a nice person actually.
Originally posted by maskedangel:ur fren power la. . . 90kg of muscles. . . .
U are underweight. Must start to workout and gain ur weight if not strong wind comes will blow u to dun know where island.......
Yes, Mohamed I perfectly understand what u wrote and I knew them too. I'm a little overweight, look blum, have big bones, so I think if i cld lose 5kg, then I will look fitter and more refreshing
peekture/msn/friendster/facebook/blog
Well, I don't know your body coz I've never seen it... but majority will think that exercise will slim you down...
Theoritically yes, exercise will slim you down, but your diet is more important than the exercise itself... the most basic advice would be to replace your carbos with protein...
Don't go into those crazy starvation or veg only diet... or else your skin will sag...
Originally posted by eagle:I not bodybuilder, but I can squat 110kg and deadlift 145kg, and I'm a little fat at 75kg
Eagle, r u showing off here?? *sob*...... I wanna become as fit as eagle w/o losing my feminine look!
U are underweight. Must start to workout and gain ur weight if not strong wind comes will blow u to dun know where island.......
u gotta be kidding i underweight. . . .
im 175, 70kg.
my avatarpic is 2 years old. . .
u very lamebtw, we can be friends hor?
im a nice person actually.
you are more lame, gunner. I'm just new here..... lol
Originally posted by eagle:I not bodybuilder, but I can squat 110kg and deadlift 145kg, and I'm a little fat at 75kg
SRS!!?
you are more lame, gunner. I'm just new here..... lol
i noe u are new
tats why i wanna be friends with u
im very nice la, just ask around