Originally posted by MohamedF:Well, I don't know your body coz I've never seen it... but majority will think that exercise will slim you down...
Theoritically yes, exercise will slim you down, but your diet is more important than the exercise itself... the most basic advice would be to replace your carbos with protein...
Don't go into those crazy starvation or veg only diet... or else your skin will sag...
Yeah, that's why I'm looking for diet recipe for protein. I wonder how to cook and get right source of protein. Build up muscles and not fat. Sufficient muscles will burn the fat and slim you down.
Originally posted by gunner77:
i noe u are newtats why i wanna be friends with u
im very nice la, just ask around
Nice to meet u, Gunner gor gor....... *wink*
Originally posted by bambina:
Yeah, that's why I'm looking for diet recipe for protein. I wonder how to cook and get right source of protein. Build up muscles and not fat. Sufficient muscles will burn the fat and slim you down.
buy protein powder. . .
but u take protein , no exercise = useless. . .
Originally posted by MohamedF:SRS!!?
SRS means what??
Nice to meet u, Gunner gor gor....... *wink*
don call me kor kor
im very young
btw, i really admire gals tat are open minded like u
so cooool
Originally posted by maskedangel:buy protein powder. . .
but u take protein , no exercise = useless. . .
new recipe I tried today
1 egg, mixed up the yolk, add one slice of cheese (tear it smaller), then put in microwave for 1 minute
Come out cheese omelette, soft and not hard, damn nice leh :D
.... This is the extent of my knoledge... -_-v
The rest must ask either the supervisor at my wellness center or my body builder friend... I'm more of a science guy, not a home econs guy... maybe one day...
walao. .. y nvr call me kor kor oso?
i chasing u leh
Originally posted by eagle:SRS means what??
Originally posted by eagle:new recipe I tried today
1 egg, mixed up the yolk, add one slice of cheese (tear it smaller), then put in microwave for 1 minute
eagle, u gotta be kidding. . . .
add a scoop of protein, it'll do wonders. . .
don call me kor korim very young
btw, i really admire gals tat are open minded like u
so cooool
Thanks for the compliment, Gunner boy. I'm normally a cool, nice, kind and generous girl if I dun get pissed off.... lol.........
Originally posted by maskedangel:eagle, u gotta be kidding. . . .
Eat more natural food :D
Thanks for the compliment, Gunner boy. I'm normally a cool, nice, kind and generous girl if I dun get pissed off.... lol.........
keep up the character
alot of guys will be after u
cheers
Originally posted by eagle:new recipe I tried today
Will be fattening ? Yolk + cheese?? Do u like to cook too, Eagle?
Originally posted by maskedangel:walao. .. y nvr call me kor kor oso?
i chasing u leh
Calm down maskedangel baby.... u r still a little baby, cannot call u gor gor....hahahhaa.........
Originally posted by maskedangel:eagle, u gotta be kidding. . . .
I really don't advice people taking artificial protein in accessive quantities... for body builders whom exerce alot is okay... maybe...
but if you're just exercising to keep fit, chances are the protein is not gonna be used and ended up solidified in the body...
Originally posted by eagle:Eat more natural food :D
go to ur crapbox la. . .
maskie i am watching
bambi
Originally posted by MohamedF:I really don't advice people taking artificial protein in accessive quantities... for body builders whom exerce alot is okay... maybe...
but if you're just exercising to keep fit, chances are the protein is not gonna be used and ended up solidified in the body...
it will solidify??
i nvr knew that. . .
keep up the characteralot of guys will be after u
cheers
In that case, it would be good for my jogging training. I will run as fast as I can and get hotter body shape.....hahahahah.......
I dun drink, cos I'm allergy to alchohol. U can drink more, later have beer belly... hehehe
Will be fattening ? Yolk + cheese?? Do u like to cook too, Eagle?
It will only be fattening if you don't exercise after eating these... body builders eat 20 eggs everyday to keep fit...
Calm down maskedangel baby.... u r still a little baby, cannot call u gor gor....hahahhaa.........
wtf??
baby?
ok, clone or not, intro pls
Originally posted by maskedangel:it will solidify??
i nvr knew that. . .
hopefully, it will solidify as shit out of your backside... But I've heard roumors about it solidify in blood vessels causing stroke... donno if its true or not...
Originally posted by MohamedF:It will only be fattening if you don't exercise after eating these... body builders eat 20 eggs everyday to keep fit...
Yeah I saw that documentary. They eat lots of eggs, also take breast meat.
Originally posted by maskedangel:wtf??
baby?
ok, clone or not, intro pls
Everything is natural. I love to eat natural food and try to take less process food, Eagle.