Originally posted by MohamedF:hopefully, it will solidify as shit out of your backside... But I've heard roumors about it solidify in blood vessels causing stroke... donno if its true or not...
ouh. . . i rather the 1st. . .
don scare me leh. . .
my shouders are hurting. . . .aching to be precise. . .
Originally posted by bambina:
Everything is natural. I love to eat natural food and try to take less process food, Eagle.
no link, no link. . . .
In that case, it would be good for my jogging training. I will run as fast as I can and get hotter body shape.....hahahahah.......I dun drink, cos I'm allergy to alchohol. U can drink more, later have beer belly... hehehe
if i got beer belly i can go jogging with u mah...
Originally posted by gunner77:
ok i got beer belly.. . . come run with me
Do u think ppl will look at my boobies or ur beer belly if we jog together??? hahaha...
Originally posted by maskedangel:ok i got beer belly.. . . come run with me
It's ok, u can run with ur bunny. Skip, skip, skip......
Originally posted by maskedangel:ok i got beer belly.. . . come run with me
go urself
It's ok, u can run with ur bunny. Skip, skip, skip......
my bun bun is so skinny lor. . .
bunnie, come here
*baits carrot*
Do u think ppl will look at my boobies or ur beer belly if we jog together??? hahaha...
they will look at ur boobs la
unless some gays will look at my balls lor
btw, i tink u can try playing football too
one football match, will lose up to 3kg of weight.
its proven.
/me looks at everyone
they will look at ur boobs launless some gays will look at my balls lor
btw, i tink u can try playing football too
one football match, will lose up to 3kg of weight.
its proven.
i play soccer every week. . .
lidat i'll be super dry. . . .
not proven. . .
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me looks at everyone
bun bun
niwaes, i think this thread will reach ten page. . .
maskie
Originally posted by maskedangel:i play soccer every week. . .
lidat i'll be super dry. . . .
not proven. . .
must be u never run the full 90 min
u walk and wait for the ball rite?
anyways, u lose 3kg, but during the next few days while u never play football
u also got eat wat
so the 3kg is back
Will be fattening ? Yolk + cheese?? Do u like to cook too, Eagle?
I like to use microwave
No, it won't be fattening, especially if you exercise like me... Recently I tweaked my regime again...
Mon Rest
Tue 4km run, subjected to weather
Wed Soccer, subjected to weather
Thu Rest, or soccer if Wed dun hv, or jog in gym, depends...
Fri Deadlift
Sat Rest
Sun Bench + Squat
Last time Sunday do all Bench + Squat + Deadlift, but I think my intensity now is too tiring for me, so hv to split...
must be u never run the full 90 minu walk and wait for the ball rite?
u also got eat wat
so the 3kg is back
nope. . .
the reason is cos i play street soccer
aniwae, i tink ur logic is abit wrong la. . .
3kg juz lidat is too much. . .
thats wad i tink la. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:nope. . .
the reason is cos i play street soccer
aniwae, i tink ur logic is abit wrong la. . .
3kg juz lidat is too much. . .
thats wad i tink la. . .
3kg of body fluid la
the sweat
i also play street soccer
field soccer i cannot tahan mini field i can.
just now i play, now fucking hungry sia
must be u never run the full 90 minu walk and wait for the ball rite?
u also got eat wat
so the 3kg is back
Yeah, he just protects his own balls and never go to chase after the ball.....hahahah.......
Gunner, how to play football? I dun know anyone besides u, that play football in real life......... Oh yeah, i know. U go to the football match, I go to jog. We keep in touch over the phone and u let me know ur situation there, if you are running left or right or toward or backward..... hahahahhaah.......
3kg of body fluid lathe sweat
i also play street soccer
field soccer i cannot tahan mini field i can.
just now i play, now fucking hungry sia
we should organise sgforums street soccer outing
Originally posted by bambina:Yeah, he just protects his own balls and never go to chase after the ball.....hahahah.......
Gunner, how to play football? I dun know anyone besides u, that play football in real life......... Oh yeah, i know. U go to the football match, I go to jog. We keep in touch over the phone and u let me know ur situation there, if you are running left or right or toward or backward..... hahahahhaah.......
u donno ah? nvm i can teach u
but we play body contact ok?
u got watch football match?
Originally posted by eagle:I like to use microwave
No, it won't be fattening, especially if you exercise like me... Recently I tweaked my regime again...
Mon Rest
Tue 4km run, subjected to weather
Wed Soccer, subjected to weather
Thu Rest, or soccer if Wed dun hv, or jog in gym, depends...
Fri Deadlift
Sat Rest
Sun Bench + SquatLast time Sunday do all Bench + Squat + Deadlift, but I think my intensity now is too tiring for me, so hv to split...
Woow, u r sooooooooo cool, Eagle. Can u give me some microwave recipes? Then I can cook simpler and healthier.
4km run....hmmm......then tomorrow I have to count the destination in the park.
Originally posted by eagle:we should organise sgforums street soccer outing
i will go
invite gals to play also
then can body contact
TSK. . .
me wed train chest
thurs, train ass(lowerbody)
friday , shouders and arms
sunday, soccer. . .
my routine kinda capalang
i will goinvite gals to play also
then can body contact
I dun watch football match. If we have football outing, girls will sit there and watch guys carry their balls running here and there....mwahahahhahaahah..............
then after the match, the gals will massage the guys leg, slowly proceed to the groin area