Hi peeps,
Since all of you are so helpful, pls help me with this:
1. I wanna go to gym to look at babes. And workout.
2. I'm offered to use my company's gym. The only condition is that I must legitimately attend 8 times per month or I'll have to pay the company $15 as 'fine'. The consolation is that if I DO attend at least 8 times per week, I am entitled to a $50 voucher. The company gym is very near my opic but still need to drive.
3. I have a club membership and have to pay membership to my club regardless of whether I use it or not. The problem is it's in the east while i stay in the north and my office is in the west. If I use the gym, I need to pay an additional $10 per month more but I have the freedom to 'ponteng'.
4. Should I use my opic gym or my own gym? Petrol is not an issue at the moment but time is.
How?
P/S: Not sure if this supposed to be in Aunt Agony or not. Fireice, our sexiest mod, pls advice accordingly. 谢谢
Originally posted by nehpyh:Hi peeps,
Since all of you are so helpful, pls help me with this:
1. I wanna go to gym to look at babes. And workout.
2. I'm offered to use my company's gym. The only condition is that I must legitimately attend 8 times per week or I'll have to pay the company $15 as 'fine'. The consolation is that if I DO attend at least 8 times per week, I am entitled to a $50 voucher. The company gym is very near my opic but still need to drive.
3. I have a club membership and have to pay membership to my club regardless of whether I use it or not. The problem is it's in the east while i stay in the north and my office is in the west. If I use the gym, I need to pay an additional $10 per month more but I have the freedom to 'ponteng'.
4. Should I use my opic gym or my own gym? Petrol is not an issue at the moment but time is.
How?
P/S: Not sure if this supposed to be in Aunt Agony or not. Fireice, our sexiest mod, pls advice accordingly. 谢谢
8 times per week???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
8 times per week???
Ooops...my BAD. 8 times per MONTH! Sorries....
if i were you.
if club membership has more than gym facilities which you will use often, consider to keep club and don't use company.
if you don't visit gyms often, both would be waste of money.
if you only go for gym, 8 times a month is pretty little and hence company gym would be wiser since it's cheaper and voucher too.
furthermore, time is saved on travelling when you want to achieve a workout during a non-leave/holiday period.
what do you use the gym for anyway?
btw for objective 2 of looking at babes, office gym probably won't have much for you to look at?
what voucher? Cash voucher?
TnCs: 1)Babes 2) Time
-Club gym have more babes, but is further.
-Office gym is nearer, thus save time, however the babe rate might depend on how many female workers THAT goes to the office gym AND if they are called a BABE to you.
Conclusion: does your office have babes that visit the office gym and if they are babes. if they are then take office gym, otherwise, choose which one is more impt, babe or time? no correct answer :D
Why take up club gym when it's so far :(
Should just go SSC gym... cheaper and just as good...
I would suggest to sell off your club membership if you can since it's so far away... Then either go office gym or SSC gym... It's easy to clock 8 times a month...; doesn't mean you need to spend more than 1 hour each session mah... You can go in for 15 mins, bathe or do minimal things, then finish your '1 time/session' :D
yea, SSC gym 2.50 nia. i student 1.50 but must mind the peak hour periods.
Wow...thanks for all the advices....good and farney stuffs!!
Now let me clarify:
1. I already have the club in East and I dun intend to cancel it even if i dun use it. Using it will not be a bonus. Selling it is not an option. Also, the club has pools (wet and dry), restaurants, suana, courts, bikinis, etc....
2. Gym near opic is for everyone at the industrial area (dun mind telling you it's science park).
3. There are no babes IN my opic but not sure of the hundreds of opices in SP1&2.
4. SSC is out.
Why the dilemma? Cos opic gym is convenient and even if i'm clearing leave, i dun have 60 days of leave to clear so being fine for one month is still bearable. The most buy less TOTO or 4D for the following month.
Originally posted by nehpyh:Wow...thanks for all the advices....good and farney stuffs!!
Now let me clarify:
1. I already have the club in East and I dun intend to cancel it even if i dun use it. Using it will not be a bonus. Selling it is not an option. Also, the club has pools (wet and dry), restaurants, suana, courts, bikinis, etc....
2. Gym near opic is for everyone at the industrial area (dun mind telling you it's science park).
3. There are no babes IN my opic but not sure of the hundreds of opices in SP1&2.
4. SSC is out.
Why the dilemma? Cos opic gym is convenient and even if i'm clearing leave, i dun have 60 days of leave to clear so being fine for one month is still bearable. The most buy less TOTO or 4D for the following month.
go for one week of office gym and see if got passable females lor. so simple also cannot get it.....................
the thing is science park 1 is at my back yard, no really it is the gym at the end of sp1 where there is a subway, i can walk there, and i used to go to the gym, till i went into poly.
is the opic gym membership allow you to hop between gyms in sp? maybe the next opic gym down/up the road? if can, then hop to the next and prev one, see if got babes, if no then boh pian stick to the gym nearest to your office, cuz even if petrol is not a problem but time is, even if you can travel from west(office) to east(club gym), it will cost you alot of time.
No leh....I can't gym-hop...where got so many gyms anyway?
I also cannot go for one week and then ponteng cos the company has to sign up for me leh.