Originally posted by ditzy:With regards to the chopsticks pad thread, I was at daiso vivo yesterday and came across some onyx ones made in pakistan. No need to tell you the prices lar.
hey dude, pls share leh!!!! pls, pls. thanks.
very important to me.
Originally posted by ditzy:With regards to the chopsticks pad thread, I was at daiso vivo yesterday and came across some onyx ones made in pakistan. No need to tell you the prices lar.
To Nikar 3, regards to the most popular chick in sgf, when are you closing the poll ah?
Originally posted by Nikar 3:hey dude, pls share leh!!!! pls, pls. thanks.
very important to me.
I don't know what the cost of individual items are at daiso leh.
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't know what the cost of individual items are at daiso leh.
with, or without GST?
Originally posted by the Bear:
with, or without GST?
Inclusive.
Originally posted by ditzy:Inclusive.
Plus 10% service charge.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:hey dude, pls share leh!!!! pls, pls. thanks.
very important to me.
he oledi said it's at daiso! still need to ask how much meh?! haven't we went thru this in another thread? ddduuuuhhhh~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:
he oledi said it's at daiso! still need to ask how much meh?! haven't we went thru this in another thread? ddduuuuhhhh~~~~~
Welcome to our world.
some things need to reinforce to some people
I think in his case, with a sledgehammer
what more can i say, but to
Originally posted by Nikar 3:don't suan me leh! btw, the LG USB cable arrived last sunday and it works on my LG phone even though the model isn't the same!!!!! it shows i'm a risk taker and resourceful real man.
You're the one who's painting a big bullseye on your chest while standing under a 12-foot neon sign screaming 'COME SUAN ME!'
*face palm myself*
sorry, i forgot that daiso everything $2. KNN....thanks for making me even smarter than before.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:*face palm myself*
sorry, i forgot that daiso everything $2. KNN....thanks for making me even smarter than before.
Try a GOMAD diet.
Anyone have any views on drinking a galloon of milk a day to get fat?
same here, dude... n im gonna go to the gym to gain weight soon.... good luck...
Originally posted by Nikar 3:I'm around 5 feet 6 inches; Weight is around 50 KG.
I'm very skinny and super small-built, and my body is like a prepubescent teen.
I don't exercise at all, and I think if I exercise, I'll become even leaner and skinner (which is bad).
Does anyone have any ideas how to put on weight?
My body is so thin that if I stand straight and you look at me from side view, I would be nearly as thin as a LCD flat-screen.
Anything I should eat to gain more fat etc.? I can't seem to get fat no matter what I try.....and I've tried playing lots of video games and sit on the couch all day long too (most guys get fat if they sit at home and play vid games all day, but not me).....
serious pls.....i really want to gain more meat.When guys take off their shirts at the beach, you see body meat and fat.
When I take off my shirt, you see pai-gu xian (ribs-and-bone deity).
Eating beyond full helps... especially fatty stuffs like fried food and stuffs. Snack between meals.
hi all,
just wondering if i added the milk n weight gainer thingy into my daily diet n exercise by swimming, will that help me to gain some extra weight, cause i really need to put on weight too, wanted to go to the gym but dunno how to set a training programme to help me through, feedbacks much appreciated. cheers!~!~!
from Nikar 7 slim to Nikar 3?
4 size smaller n now wan to get bak to Nikar 10?