Train so many months abs strong le,but the 6packs die die dun wan come out?
check internet say must lose belly fats -.-
Any suggestions.
I am 5' 9.29"[176cm] 55kg
wow 55kg is quite low for a 176cm tall guy, I'm around 172cm and I weight 63 kg.
uhm how abt doing the normal sit-ups & reverse sit-ups??
I everyday 300crunches and just yesterday i increase it to 700.Hard hard but no packs le.
What is reverse sit up?And i do finish like second day no aches sia
Originally posted by SquirtOnMe:I everyday 300crunches and just yesterday i increase it to 700.Hard hard but no packs le.
reverse situp is hang leg at pullup pole and do situp. i do 100 everyday now can see 4 pack le
Originally posted by SquirtOnMe:I everyday 300crunches and just yesterday i increase it to 700.Hard hard but no packs le.
Just do 5 sets of 20 sit up everyday and increase it after a week. Confirm have aches one and the pack will slowly come out. I've done it for 2 months and the 6 pack is coming out slowly. T.T
Oh.ur 4packs is more to the upper part or lower part?4packs on the upper part is quite easy to get.is the lower part that is hard
Originally posted by SquirtOnMe:Oh.ur 4packs is more to the upper part or lower part?4packs on the upper part is quite easy to get.is the lower part that is hard
like mid leh.
Maybe ur belly is quite thin.
Although i am very slim but i have bellly fats and the lower packs is there but just wont show.there a thin layer of fats covering it -.- i wan to run or swimming but i got smoke sia,so no good
Originally posted by SquirtOnMe:Maybe ur belly is quite thin.
Although i am very slim but i have bellly fats and the lower packs is there but just wont show.there a thin layer of fats covering it -.- i wan to run or swimming but i got smoke sia,so no good
u fucking smoker hahahahahahahahaha
LOL,u guys dun smoke?
Want to quit ar but got temptation :]
My friends[All Smokers]
Originally posted by SquirtOnMe:LOL,u guys dun smoke?
Want to quit ar but got temptation :]
My friends[All Smokers]
i straightedge. except for the sex and beer thing
LOL,i still virgin and expect drugs.
I have done almost everything
Originally posted by SquirtOnMe:LOL,i still virgin and expect drugs.
I have done almost everything
fuck drugs and cigarrettes.
Originally posted by SquirtOnMe:Train so many months abs strong le,but the 6packs die die dun wan come out?
check internet say must lose belly fats -.-
Any suggestions.
I am 5' 9.29"[176cm] 55kg
do cardio n eat healthy lor... maybe ur fats r concentarted on ur belly cos fats r stored there first.
cardio at least 3-4times a week at least 20mins.
try to eat 6 healthy balanced meals a day of 2-3 hrs intervals. This will keep ur metabolism up.