I nv upgrade the software..rusty lerOriginally posted by Cool-gal:u never install chinese software??
means time doesnt wait.Originally posted by me_a_clone:shui yue bu liu ren
i would rather ask him to brush up his cheenaOriginally posted by Cool-gal:u never install chinese software??
got ink siaOriginally posted by Cool-gal:means time doesnt wait.
but i reli look like a 21yr old gal ma..Originally posted by me_a_clone:u r living in self denial
snap out from ur dream dude
i used to sell ink oso..Originally posted by me_a_clone:got ink sia
well... okOriginally posted by Cool-gal:but i reli look like a 21yr old gal ma..
*run away*
then go sell ink like cool to get more inkOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:I nv upgrade the software..rusty ler
wa lao..what ink you all talking about...Originally posted by Cool-gal:i used to sell ink oso..
no worries she will get over it....Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:uh oh..cool-gal sad already.
theres always a pmOriginally posted by Cool-gal:huuhhh, i scare u wont employ me if i reveal my age..
ur towkay cannt swim siaOriginally posted by Cool-gal:my tao kay leh???
im living in a world of surreal..Originally posted by me_a_clone:no worries she will get over it....
eventually when she wake up
Originally posted by me_a_clone:ur towkay cannt swim sia
drink abit gone liao
haiz
*there he is slping in the toilet liao
O.OOriginally posted by Cool-gal:im living in a world of surreal..
will KO soon again,,Originally posted by Cool-gal:
he is back again???!!
have ar... old but strongOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:
you old people no work tmr?
ahhhhhhhhhhhh....Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
ink = mo suiOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:wa lao..what ink you all talking about...
shucks..Originally posted by me_a_clone:have ar... old but strong
LOL!!!Originally posted by me_a_clone:ahhhhhhhhhhhh....
wait wait
wad do u mean by OLD...
wad old??Originally posted by omgukilledkenny: