Originally posted by Cool-gal:wad old??
we are mature ok...
*stare at kenny*
hello, welcome..Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh........kopitiam still open ah?
24/7 ah?
welcome back.. kopi tea or coolgal??Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh........kopitiam still open ah?
24/7 ah?
can or not.. later teh gu come fine me leyOriginally posted by 0tah:wa lan...sibei sianz riao...
*tkin out hoon ki...*
anione wanna ?
stil got different..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
mature sounds nicer la..but same meaning mah!
san q, cont sarporting ar !Originally posted by me_a_clone:can or not.. later teh gu come fine me ley
*look at my sig
hahaha..Originally posted by Cool-gal:stil got different..
mature is for those below 40.
old is for those above 40. (no offence.. )
i fall below 40...Originally posted by Cool-gal:stil got different..
mature is for those below 40.
old is for those above 40. (no offence.. )
boss, pls smoke in the yellow box-smoking area.Originally posted by 0tah:wa lan...sibei sianz riao...
*tkin out hoon ki...*
anione wanna ?
like that lorOriginally posted by me_a_clone:i fall below 40...
how to make the sig into blue color active link??
hee hee..........wah seh..........jit ley assistant very on leh. must ki ku li kang liao.Originally posted by Cool-gal:hello, welcome..
we are stil open..
wad do u wan???
*awaits on order eagerly*
thank you, pls come again...Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........wah seh..........jit ley assistant very on leh. must ki ku li kang liao.
i just returned home from lunch. had seafood noodles at a vietnamese rest. and ordered side dish of shrimps fresh spring roll. now regret liao. eat too much.
okay, cool-gal, thanks for your service, i'll have to continue with work. you have a nice night and a great day tomorrow!
yea just copy that lor..Originally posted by me_a_clone:i mean in the sig ley
ya la.Originally posted by me_a_clone:i mean in the sig ley
i did...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:yea just copy that lor..
kum siah but i tink green tea will be great. however, i've got to go. just came in for a quick peep and was surprised you folks still at it.Originally posted by me_a_clone:welcome back.. kopi tea or coolgal??
lol can whatOriginally posted by me_a_clone:i did...
look at mine
not blue not active link
how he noe wad copy u say?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:yea just copy that lor..
this test is passed.Originally posted by me_a_clone:test
alamakOriginally posted by me_a_clone:wad the fuck?
become like tat lo