failedOriginally posted by me_a_clone:test
trying to figure out how to put active link in my sigOriginally posted by the Bear:how come you all not asleep yet?
http://Kopi.sgforums.comOriginally posted by me_a_clone:trying to figure out how to put active link in my sig
tmd still cannt
failed again!Originally posted by me_a_clone:test
ermmm, we are actually conducting a lesson here..Originally posted by the Bear:how come you all not asleep yet?
passed!Originally posted by me_a_clone:test
this one tio liao!!Originally posted by me_a_clone:test
y ur one no blue deOriginally posted by Cool-gal:this one tio liao!!
dun trigger it anymore!!
and u supposed to link urs too !Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya la.
u see tat URL in ur reply box on the top right hand corner??
just highlight the link and click onto the URL
Originally posted by me_a_clone:y ur one no blue de
and u supposed to link urs too !BCOZ i just tio pwned!!
wtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfwtfOriginally posted by me_a_clone:
yayaOriginally posted by 0tah:and u supposed to link urs too !
cool-gal work OT liao.Originally posted by me_a_clone:finally... 2 more tiger plssssssssss
yayaOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:cool-gal work OT liao.
Yea then clone can become tiger girlOriginally posted by me_a_clone:yaya
fire her
nono..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Yea then clone can become tiger girl