u.... u....Originally posted by me_a_clone:yaya
fire her
bcoz of us...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:hehe, our rate is faster than the chit chat crapbox!
tat show hw crappy we are...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:hehe, our rate is faster than the chit chat crapbox!
i want be beer manOriginally posted by me_a_clone:nono..
kopitiam manager
free beeer every day
woot
*congratz boss.. pg 13 liao
okokOriginally posted by Cool-gal:u.... u....
i cant believe u say tat...
Originally posted by me_a_clone:tat show hw crappy we are...
actually glad to find this sia...
hard to pentrate the other forum have they have their own grp liao
aiyah, no need to boost la..Originally posted by 0tah:i tinkin of how to boost the activity ratings
by the few of us hard worOriginally posted by 0tah:i tinkin of how to boost the activity ratings
ehh, then i be wad??Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:i want be beer man
boss i caught a spyOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:
hey me got...its clickableOriginally posted by me_a_clone:boss i caught a spy
still no sig
no beer for him
wif tis nick..u go other forums oni kana shoootOriginally posted by me_a_clone:tat show hw crappy we are...
actually glad to find this sia...
hard to pentrate the other forum have they have their own grp liao
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:hey me got...its clickable
actually i dun mind clone as long they dun spam or disturb others'.Originally posted by 0tah:wif tis nick..u go other forums oni kana shooot
Originally posted by me_a_clone:
diff words
'mature' man cant see prperly
hahaOriginally posted by 0tah:wif tis nick..u go other forums oni kana shooot
stooky!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by me_a_clone:haha
actually i have another acc.. but i feel more comfortable using this acc ma..
LOL @ ur faceOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:stooky!!!!!!!!!
nopeOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:stooky!!!!!!!!!
u pang kang then me howOriginally posted by Cool-gal:Otah boss, can i pang gang oredi??
3am liao..
*watery eyes*
zhao jiu ko yi pang gang liao...Originally posted by Cool-gal:Otah boss, can i pang gang oredi??
3am liao..
*watery eyes*