y comfortable leh???Originally posted by me_a_clone:haha
actually i have another acc.. but i feel more comfortable using this acc ma..
i tio pwned!!!!!Originally posted by 0tah:zhao jiu ko yi pang gang liao...
u ownself free labour ar...
no OT
complaint MOMOriginally posted by 0tah:zhao jiu ko yi pang gang liao...
u ownself free labour ar...
no OT
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i tio pwned!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:strike! strike!
*po mata!!*Originally posted by me_a_clone:complaint MOM
where the 2 tiger i order??
ok la boy boyOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:heh, i zhao liao la 3hrs+ to sleep nia
Originally posted by me_a_clone:ok la boy boy
good nite..
see u ard tomorrow
i cannot strike la, i stil need to support my parents n siblings..Originally posted by the Bear:strike! strike!
nites...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:heh, i zhao liao la 3hrs+ to sleep nia
SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:
dont forget about the bill hor.
Originally posted by me_a_clone:SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHh
bananaking will settle it tomorrow
Originally posted by the Bear:okay... i go threaten to maul the boss if he doesn't pay you
ok la...kuai la...Originally posted by Cool-gal:i cannot strike la, i stil need to support my parents n siblings..
LL
bye!!Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
kk bye all
*swallow saliva*Originally posted by the Bear:okay... i go threaten to maul the boss if he doesn't pay you
wad abt me??Originally posted by Cool-gal:Dear ladies and gentlemen, our stall will be closing in 30seconds time.
kindly proceed to the exit, thank you and see you again..
*lights off*~~~