wad u expect??Originally posted by me_a_clone:like this ar???
bo liao ar???
let's go n eat supper..Originally posted by me_a_clone:wad abt me??
with me??Originally posted by Cool-gal:let's go n eat supper..
*smack omgukilledkenny headOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:open ler mah?
*grabs drink from fridge*
Originally posted by Cool-gal:wad u expect??
no need to koon ah, must entertain tiko pehs til wad time??
i thought you work??!!Originally posted by me_a_clone:*smack omgukilledkenny head
kns whr can start w/o me
*took out bag grab 12 bottle of beers and put in bag
*Ps.. i wont be online for sat as i will not be in singapore.
catch up with u guys soon
*smack omg head again
cya
i can only drink jolly shandy+water.Originally posted by me_a_clone:
i took 12 bottle of beers liao
together with last nite de all charge to omg and bananaking acc
i was hiding in the storeroom when you closed the shop!!Originally posted by 0tah:i haben open shutter u all can tk drink 1 ar...power seh
*tuck tuck tuck tuck tuuuucccckkk biang*
shutter opened !
hahaa!Originally posted by 0tah:kenny u got go sch todae?
i din managed to wake up
my class 8-1 i slept till 10 plus...tem i see wa..ending soon..ok bak to slp !Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:hahaa!
i overslept but still managed to crawl my way to school
haha.i really shag now...Originally posted by 0tah:my class 8-1 i slept till 10 plus...tem i see wa..ending soon..ok bak to slp !
u tink hotel ah!Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:haha.i really shag now...
*walks into storeroom and takes a nap*
*zzzzzz*Originally posted by 0tah:u tink hotel ah!
muz charge rate liao
*walk right through the main door* anione there to serve me? i'm back!Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:*yawn*
Finally some company!!Originally posted by bananaking:*walk right through the main door* anione there to serve me? i'm back!
beer-girl haven come on shift ar?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Finally some company!!
come come ~~
*slaps banana headOriginally posted by bananaking:beer-girl haven come on shift ar?
*takes a few bottle out to drink*
*wears a helmet*Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:*slaps banana head
beer-girl come i cannot drink beer liao!
i kanna ban from alchohol
Originally posted by bananaking:*wears a helmet*
haha..so u kena ban from alcohol already ar?...looks like i'm the only one that can drink right now then...
*starts gobbling up the tiger*
ai ya...drink a bit also never mind de la..later she come u don't drink lor....Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
*sulks*
*drinks my jolly shandy+water*
Yeh thats what i call broOriginally posted by bananaking:ai ya...drink a bit also never mind de la..later she come u don't drink lor....
*hands a glass of beer to omgukilledkenny*