haha...that's the way brO!...so who paid for the bills yesterday?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Yeh thats what i call bro
*gulps it down at one go*
*more more*
wow kopitiam black out so long!Originally posted by bananaking:haha...that's the way brO!...so who paid for the bills yesterday?
*pour more to omgukilledkenny*
hello! tao kay and tiger-girl not in..so just grab whatever you want !!Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hi.
who ish thoze ppl?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:hello! tao kay and tiger-girl not in..so just grab whatever you want !!
0tah and cool-gal =POriginally posted by mhcampboy:who ish thoze ppl?
alamak you'r back LOLOriginally posted by Cool-gal:hhhhhiii, yandaosss...
wanna drink wad?????
anyone wanna order tiger??
Oh ic.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:0tah and cool-gal =P
keii dunno go where ler haha
hey!...i need 1 dozen of beer!...fast fast!..Originally posted by Cool-gal:hhhhhiii, yandaosss...
wanna drink wad?????
anyone wanna order tiger??
yes, just now server down...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:alamak you'r back LOL
*saw a new face*Originally posted by mhcampboy:Oh ic.
Hello.
I would like....Originally posted by Cool-gal:*saw a new face*
hi sir, welcome..
wad do u wan to have??
we serve all kinds of drink...
show me ur cash first..Originally posted by bananaking:hey!...i need 1 dozen of beer!...fast fast!..
*whispers to omgukilledkenny...today got enuff cash?*
hahaha...jia lat!Originally posted by bananaking:hey!...i need 1 dozen of beer!...fast fast!..
*whispers to omgukilledkenny...today got enuff cash?*
err....Originally posted by Cool-gal:show me ur cash first..
smart liaoz!Originally posted by Cool-gal:show me ur cash first..
wow!Originally posted by mhcampboy:I would like....
Singapore sling.
Of cos. I ish beri high class ok....Originally posted by Cool-gal:wow!
got taste one.
*high class customer, make treat him like prince*
here is ur singapore sling n u need to tip me $5 per lady drink.
ehh, pls lor..Originally posted by bananaking:err....
*checks wallet...4.20 left nia..*
ai ya...put under the my debt 1st la...
eh brO!...want join us drink tiger mai?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Of cos. I ish beri high class ok....
$5...? I give you $50!!
*checks wallet... but not enough.... so give $5*
Tiger beer?Originally posted by bananaking:eh brO!...want join us drink tiger mai?
*hope he drinks and pays for the beer*
*happy for awhile nia*Originally posted by mhcampboy:Of cos. I ish beri high class ok....
$5...? I give you $50!!
*checks wallet... but not enough.... so give $5*
Roti with kaya??Originally posted by Cool-gal:*happy for awhile nia*
*no fish, prawn oso can..*
sir, do wan some loti with kaya as well??
our kaya is the best in sgforums n HWZ, some say stomps!