lai lai join us.. pour bananaking a glass of 'smuggled' out beerOriginally posted by bananaking:anything la anything la tiger-girl
*ogling at tiger-girl*
wa eh tiger lei?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:why my kopi o not here yet
Originally posted by bananaking:anything la anything la tiger-girl
*ogling at tiger-girl*
oi.. u drinking with my tiger leyOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:why my kopi o not here yet
cheers!...heng ar got yr beer...Originally posted by me_a_clone:lai lai join us.. pour bananaking a glass of 'smuggled' out beer
bottoms up
hehe no need to run liao.. me_a_clone settled with you liao mah.Originally posted by Cool-gal:mai ka wa zao!!
hey, come back here!!!
i drink kopi o and beer la..very thirsty ......Originally posted by me_a_clone:oi.. u drinking with my tiger ley
simi koi o
wah....this assistant very good. thoughtful and consideration. great PR also, can gib suggestions.Originally posted by Cool-gal:so late stil drink kopi, wait cannot sleep how??
wanna drink some hot milo instead???
Originally posted by bananaking:wa eh tiger lei?
why my kopi o not here yetcoming la!!
ai zai.. drink with bananaking n omgukillkennyOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:hehe no need to run liao.. me_a_clone settledn with you liao mah.
wha...yr combination...go home sure lao sai wan...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:i drink kopi o and beer la..very thirsty ......
they are new.........not enough hand leg (ka chew)Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:why my kopi o not here yet
thats why everything on the house best la..all sure self service deOriginally posted by Cool-gal:coming la!!
aiyo, short of manpower sia....
*wipe my sweat*
Originally posted by littlestream:wah....this assistant very good. thoughtful and consideration. great PR also, can gib suggestions.
but erm, i now have 12:20pm. lunch time. u got nasi lemak? great with kopi. oh, me no drink milo nor horlicks. kum siah hor.
oei....uncle otah.....please give coolgal a raise hor!
Originally posted by Cool-gal:coming la!!
aiyo, short of manpower sia....
*wipe my sweat*
sorry bossOriginally posted by 0tah:read my earlier post...reguarding the serving!
and..don buwiee the beer gal horx!
lata she complain to mi, u will get it
me_a_clone, bananaking and omgukilledkenny ogling at tow kay liao... *whistle*Originally posted by 0tah:read my earlier post...reguarding the serving!
and..don buwiee the beer gal horx!
lata she complain to mi, u will get it
*stick out leg while cool-gal walking towards customerOriginally posted by Cool-gal:
we only got loti with kaya or butter leh..
or u wan half boiled eggs??
i can cook maggie mee dry if u want oso??
hee hee..........oh boy.........i am really lauging.Originally posted by Cool-gal:
we only got loti with kaya or butter leh..
or u wan half boiled eggs??
i can cook maggie mee dry if u want oso??
*while working busily, bio-ing the 3 of them closely...*Originally posted by me_a_clone:ai zai.. drink with bananaking n omgukillkenny
towkay kang or bu de??Originally posted by bananaking:me_a_clone, bananaking and omgukilledkenny ogling at tow kay liao... *whistle*
Originally posted by me_a_clone:*stick out leg while cool-gal walking towards customer