nites, pls come back again..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........oh boy.........i am really lauging.
actually, i have a lunch appointment and she's coming in an hour's time. i should really go get ready.
thanks, cool-gal........for the laugh..........u r indeed funny!
nite nite and have fun with this role playing eh..........
*whisper to both of them..."eh..i think the beer-girl interested in us lei.."Originally posted by Cool-gal:*while working busily, bio-ing the 3 of them closely...*
Originally posted by me_a_clone:*stick out leg while cool-gal walking towards customer
walk out wif streamie,Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........oh boy.........i am really lauging.
actually, i have a lunch appointment and she's coming in an hour's time. i should really go get ready.
thanks, cool-gal........for the laugh..........u r indeed funny!
nite nite and have fun with this role playing eh..........
drunkard do dumb stuffOriginally posted by littlestream:
eh, pity the poor gal lah.....she is the only ka chew leh. u no help some more wanna trip her.
*HicOriginally posted by littlestream:okay otah and the rest of the peeps here and our ever hardworking cool-gal of course. i gotta go. you folks have fun and good nite.
*walk beside and smack thier heads, mai bhb..Originally posted by bananaking:*whisper to both of them..."eh..i think the beer-girl interested in us lei.."
OUCHHHhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by Cool-gal:
*saw it & stamped hard onto it*
*ouch...Originally posted by 0tah:*walk beside and smack thier heads, mai bhb..
Originally posted by bananaking:*whisper to both of them..."eh..i think the beer-girl interested in us lei.."
*double-image..Originally posted by littlestream:okay otah and the rest of the peeps here and our ever hardworking cool-gal of course. i gotta go. you folks have fun and good nite.
me la.. not USOriginally posted by bananaking:*whisper to both of them..."eh..i think the beer-girl interested in us lei.."
wanna sit with us?Originally posted by Cool-gal:
tio liah!!!
*looks away*
wha painfuL!...Originally posted by 0tah:*walk beside and smack thier heads, mai bhb..
ehhhhhhhh, wad the......!!!Originally posted by me_a_clone:OUCHHHhhhhhhhhhh
*splash e glass of beer i holding onto cool...
Originally posted by littlestream:okay otah and the rest of the peeps here and our ever hardworking cool-gal of course. i gotta go. you folks have fun and good nite.
Originally posted by 0tah:*walk beside and smack thier heads, mai bhb..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ehhhhhhhh, wad the......!!!
*splash e glass of HOT water onto clone back*
wha...why this kopitiam so many accident de arh?Originally posted by Cool-gal:ehhhhhhhh, wad the......!!!
*splash e glass of HOT water onto clone back*
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:*ouch...
Customer is always right lei...!
oh boy!! now Cool-gal alone lerOriginally posted by 0tah:hmm,cool-gal,i go smoke break for awhile...u jaga ard 1st kayy...
if ur performance gud..will consider pay rise
2% nia...same as gst
drunkard do dumb stuffsOriginally posted by bananaking:wha...why this kopitiam so many accident de arh?
FREE vodka?...i want!!Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:oh boy!! now Cool-gal alone ler
free vodka anyone?