*give bear the whole martel bottleOriginally posted by the Bear:why so many of these crapboxes?
yes boss, wan ice???Originally posted by 0tah:get mi a heineken...
*thirsty*
b4 goin there,hab a drink wif us 1st laOriginally posted by the Bear:actually, would like to go to Muddy's soon to have a Guinness Draught
wa..zhao first then no need pay hor..Originally posted by bananaking:*still drinking last cup...i can't stand it anymore already!!!...puke at everyone..opps..chiong home sleep..tomorrow come back kopitiam again at same time... * goodnites!!
whaaaaaaaaat!!!Originally posted by bananaking:payment goes to omgukilledkenny and clone...^^
Originally posted by bananaking:*still drinking last cup...i can't stand it anymore already!!!...puke at everyone..opps..chiong home sleep..tomorrow come back kopitiam again at same time... * goodnites!!
payment goes to omgukilledkenny and clone...^^
i stick ard here got free arOriginally posted by 0tah:u all don gey gey horx...i noe all no $$ 1...
but i got a way to let u all pay for it w/o using $$
tat ish:
Come Here Often !
but don always no $$ la...
like tat i can close liao
hi sir, we sell killkenny as well..Originally posted by the Bear:actually, would like to go to Muddy's soon to have a Guinness Draught
ya..some ice pls...Originally posted by Cool-gal:yes boss, wan ice???
*pao tor to boss about the 3 freeloaders' plan*
dont sell meOriginally posted by Cool-gal:hi sir, we sell killkenny as well..
hello, urs is past tense, mine is present tense ok...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:dont sell me
Originally posted by Cool-gal:hello, urs is past tense, mine is present tense ok...
*gin omg & walks off*
*stick out leg and trip her againOriginally posted by Cool-gal:hello, urs is past tense, mine is present tense ok...
*gin omg & walks off*
dam suay!Originally posted by me_a_clone:*stick out leg and trip her again
wad sort of thread are u looking at??Originally posted by 0tah:sohx fast gonna exceed the celebration thread le...
GOOD!
but try open up interesting thread kayy...like tat tem can boost the activity rating
but don spam bo liao thread horx !
kilkenny is smoother than stout...Originally posted by the Bear:kilkenny is aerated with nitrogen too... just like the other brew from Guinness Brewery, Guinness
but.. best Guinness on tap at Muddy's
yea...but don like the Bar 1...tat 1 ish LOL lorx...Originally posted by me_a_clone:wad sort of thread are u looking at??
general everything under the sun?
*balance myself immediately n tiao clone real real hard *Originally posted by me_a_clone:*stick out leg and trip her again