*fang dian againOriginally posted by Cool-gal:*balance myself immediately n tiao clone real real hard *
I better get out of the wayOriginally posted by me_a_clone:*fang dian again
*zapppp
*blink blink
hmmmmmmm.. if general under the sun will be great.. damn sian of surfing forum to forum..Originally posted by 0tah:yea...but don like the Bar 1...tat 1 ish LOL lorx...
something interesting tat u can share wif fellow kakis here...
i'll be open up a new thread soon(if possible) to state our regulars name
somthing like hall of regulars,to thks tem and to let others noe whos the regular and maybe somehow hope to attraction ppl come here
*use my two fingers n poke clone's eyes*Originally posted by me_a_clone:*fang dian again
*zapppp
*blink blink
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:I better get out of the way
Ouchhhhh!!!Originally posted by Cool-gal:*use my two fingers n poke clone's eyes*
i dare u to fang again...
boss, got one tiko peh tonite..Originally posted by 0tah:i don like orh gao..too raw for mi
So u wan ang jii gao??Originally posted by the Bear:you know what?
Guinness in a can? it's disgusting..
Guinness in a bottle? it's yukky
but Guinness on tap... lovely
serve u rite !Originally posted by me_a_clone:Ouchhhhh!!!
BOSS AR... UR GER ATTACK ME LEY...
Originally posted by Cool-gal:So u wan ang zi gao??
u prefer draft?Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. never the stuff from the bottle
basketOriginally posted by 0tah:serve u rite !
soxh tico for wat?
oni i can dian cool-gal
*dian dian dian*
our kopi tiam got serve from tap oso...Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. never the stuff from the bottle
HAHA.Originally posted by me_a_clone:basket
just one mug and it will send u to ur dreamland in just a second..Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahahaha
i'm going to sleep soon
*push cool finger deeper in noseOriginally posted by Cool-gal:HAHA.
*dig my nose*
*remind me of MLMOriginally posted by Cool-gal:just one mug and it will send u to ur dreamland in just a second..
MLM gives you beer?Originally posted by me_a_clone:*remind me of MLM
MLM= Mei Li Mao !Originally posted by me_a_clone:*remind me of MLM
Originally posted by 0tah:MLM= Mei Li Mao !
aahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!Originally posted by me_a_clone:*push cool finger deeper in nose
Originally posted by Cool-gal:aahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!
u rape my nose!!!!!
its bleeding.....
very pain!!