LOL!! Like that oso can???Originally posted by sand king:can me be mod please??
ive been single for 17 years already
im an asexual guy.Originally posted by popikachu:Rathcycle... pika stead with you lar
Like that i 18 years of singlehood liao leh..Originally posted by sand king:can me be mod please??
Invited by Pika.Originally posted by rathcycle:how come natalie is a mod ?
u r pika's clone right ....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Invited by Pika.
Me alive human being lor. *Faint*Originally posted by rathcycle:u r pika's clone right ....
if not why first thread only u mod liao
wah lao eh, next door got one girls school.. you dunno how to go there and sian ah...Originally posted by sand king:can me be mod please??
Got bad impression of them man haha.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:wah lao eh, next door got one girls school.. you dunno how to go there and sian ah...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:LOL!! Like that oso can???
Whether you are Single because you have yet to find the Right one, or your Heart just got Broken.Originally posted by popikachu:Well
Many people break off everyday...
Many people miss their chance to be with their love ones...
Therefore...
Many are still singles...
This is the forum to whine, share, everything about our past stupid relationship.
Singles Club.
Who want to start their sad story first?
Pika~!
well singles club is for single people...Originally posted by ispyyy:Maybe , moderator will want to differentiate between singles club forum and heartbroken forum (http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1189)
State the objective of singles club clearly... then, I can noe what to post on which forum mah ... ><
Haiz yo...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i ever tot of creating a forum for singles.. for them to know each other better, engage in healthy activities etc..
but hor.. it occurs to me that sgf is not a good platform for this.
too many guys surf sgf and attend outings with an agenda.
why talk abt the past? In particular, why talk about the sad past?
It only makes one dwell on the past and not looking forward.
What's your objective in creating this forum in the first place?
Natalie, im curious..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Whether you are Single because you have yet to find the Right one, or your Heart just got Broken.
I think this is the place, for you all. To know widen your horizon, to know more friends who knows truly how it feels to be a Single.
Single is happiness or loneliness? It's really your choice.
Come on forumites, its this what we've got???
Bring all the singles in!!~
( Abit over hyper and enthu hor? )
mine shorter.Originally posted by lageihsif:i give summary.
i like her
she like me
she go aboard
we break
end