ohh yea!Originally posted by Yuki~!:Hi everyoneI'm 16, attached & awaiting my O level results
Fishing is my favourite hobby & I LOVE gaming, at home or at LAN shop
I'm interested in Anime (Bleach & Ouran), Music & Dance
I'm planning to take up a Visual Comm course at TP this year![]()
You can find eagle as your buddy for gymOriginally posted by Biglove:hi
i am 28, working in investment line. enjoy movies, club, sports( am a gym addict), salsa, food and travel..
nice to meet all of you
biglove
haha no lah not about NS..I don't really care much about NS haven't gone in yet..just do my best in it can liaoOriginally posted by stevebp:Only 18 and lost all your motivation in life, don't really feel like continuing!!! Wah Piang eh....
Wake up smell the flowers, your life has just started, you have your whole life ahead of you.....
NS siong but it's a different kind of experience then on to Uni then building your career...... at 18 you can be anyone you want to be....
Maybe it's just that you are at that formative teenage age where you are insecure and unsure of yourself. Find something new pick up a new hobby and get back that interests in life.
Oh no I,m talking like an uncle again....
Coolness! We have hobbies, gaming & fishing, in commonOriginally posted by popikachu:ohh yea!
Fishing and Gaming!
I got 3 hobbies, cycling , gaming, and fishing![]()
Dinosuarus~!Originally posted by Deino:I'm Dino.....
Dun call me Dinosaur......i find it irritating and childish when people do that....common man its an italian name for god sakes, give some italian respect like the Ferrari Dino man.....
Nah i'm juz kiddin.....
Ok long story short....
I'm 19 this year as at 08/07/2008
Hey wot a coincidence I am born on the 8th and my birthday this year is 2008......if i got no luck this year i dunno wot to say......
Hobbies include, Messing around with my 3ds Max 2008, eating(i wished i had a girlfriend that so caring she'd bring me bento sets like Japanese do...huuuu), cycling, swimming, listening to Hikki, singing to my hearts content when the SOS show starts coz i'll either be in the projector room or followspot room.......both are almost sound proof...., playing mini 4wd, i've got loads of other stuffs......to many too write
Originally posted by popikachu:Dinosuarus~!
>.<"

cyclingOriginally posted by Deino:I'm Dino.....
Dun call me Dinosaur......i find it irritating and childish when people do that....common man its an italian name for god sakes, give some italian respect like the Ferrari Dino man.....
Nah i'm juz kiddin.....
Ok long story short....
I'm 19 this year as at 08/07/2008
Hey wot a coincidence I am born on the 8th and my birthday this year is 2008......if i got no luck this year i dunno wot to say......
Hobbies include, Messing around with my 3ds Max 2008, eating(i wished i had a girlfriend that so caring she'd bring me bento sets like Japanese do...huuuu), cycling, swimming, listening to Hikki, singing to my hearts content when the SOS show starts coz i'll either be in the projector room or followspot room.......both are almost sound proof...., playing mini 4wd, i've got loads of other stuffs......to many too write
ohh mine another one joi the aunties forces of SCOriginally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i'm 24 this year but haven pass birthday so i guess i'm still 23 then. haha. hmm.. likes to watch tv, see movies, being online, chatting, playing facebook.com.
working in a finance department in a webhosting company at science park 1, everyday come in contact with a lot of money but not my money though. haha
i can be real talkative ard people i knoe or once i have become comfortable with the environment. i can be real quiet if i wanted to or ard people i dun knoe though.
hmm.. single.....
20 + is aunties meh it's young woman not auntie laOriginally posted by popikachu:ohh mine another one joi the aunties forces of SC
I need to recruit more Si Ginas![]()
i dun care anyone above 20 is auntie/uncle!Originally posted by rlsh07:20 + is aunties meh it's young woman not auntie la![]()
17 year old male with raging-hormones reporting for duty.Originally posted by popikachu:I need to recruit more Si Ginas![]()
Wrong thread go find seoti for thatOriginally posted by wonderamazement:17 year old male with raging-hormones reporting for duty.![]()
then u below 20 ar?Originally posted by popikachu:i dun care anyone above 20 is auntie/uncle!![]()
Hmph. I offered you my allegiance and you turned me down!Originally posted by popikachu:Wrong thread go find seoti for that![]()
of course lahOriginally posted by rlsh07:then u below 20 ar?
let me help you in your self intro...Originally posted by SBS3625D:Heh heh heh.
Originally posted by popikachu:Wrong thread go find seoti for that![]()
Welcome!!!Originally posted by SuperPippo:Name: Bryan Anderson
Current Situation: Single
About me: Well mixed blood, a lot asian, lil european, a bit Aryan ancenstry.
I like doing sports. I'm pretty much an outdoor person.
Dislikes: Hypocritical people & false hope humans.
Well if you're interested to know me, add me to your MSN.
It's [email protected]
And it's a pleasure to have met you all.