Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...i hope u guys dun kick me out or flame me...a bit weird tonight
Name: StarPuppy
Single/Attached: Attached
Hobbies: folding paper stars and also playing computer games
Dislikes: snobbish people
Advice to all singles: Being single is good but being attached is equally good..just to tell you guys that being single have freedom to do what u want and go where u want...and also that having a r/s is not always sweet and tender..can be tiring also
Still single wor.. heh...
Aiya.. cannot disturb u hor... i am single also.. haa..
Oops.. in case u dnt noe.. i am Subarugal.
heee... Hapi CNY...
Originally posted by Pokka22:
Still single wor.. heh...
Aiya.. cannot disturb u hor... i am single also.. haa..
Oops.. in case u dnt noe.. i am Subarugal.
heee... Hapi CNY...
POKKA!
Can drink de mah?
Originally posted by popikachu:
POKKA!Can drink de mah?
give that popi a Tiger man.. haaa
I am in my twenties, single.
Likes shopping, reading, movies, singing.
Originally posted by Preciousmoments1:I am in my twenties, single.
Likes shopping, reading, movies, singing.
mr or mister though? hmm.. likes shopping must be a gal then? then reading? wat kind of books though?
hi~ guy here.. 24 tis yr...
likes shopping.. movies.. ktv.. abit of clubbin.. slp.. n mj.. but recently lost quite alot.. shagg.. lol
has been single for few yrs.. still gd n going on.. =)
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Ball anyhow fly....
soccer ball ahem ...![]()
Hi, i am in my mid twenties.
i am the moderator of sg diecaster also.
happen to find this exciting forum.
wish to know more pple here.![]()
Originally posted by mark-x link:Hi, i am in my mid twenties.
i am the moderator of sg diecaster also.
happen to find this exciting forum.
wish to know more pple here.
hihihihihi. welcome welcome. nice to meet you too
hi i am gina see. ah mos de gina. this year 18 (bday haven reach)
only hang ard at UoC
Originally posted by hondapons:hi i am gina see. ah mos de gina. this year 18 (bday haven reach)
only hang ard at UoC
Honda!
lol
yes pika?
and poka is subarugal? why never use ur old account liao?
I am a male, Chinese(just because I look chinese and I speak mandarin and cantonese) and I am 31 this year. My hobbies are shooting, archery and cycling. I stay with my sister for obvious reasons.........if you cannot figure it out then maybe you should familiarise yourself with the choices of a typical single middle class singaporean and the Housing Development Board. I and endowed with a healthy capacity for sarcasm, aNd I cAnNoT StAnD PeOpLe wHo tYpE LiKe ThIs.
Oh and I can juggle. Thank you for your time.
there is nothing wrong with staying with ur sister.
Originally posted by rlsh07:there is nothing wrong with staying with ur sister.
That statement is only true when subjected to certain conditions.
hey all i'm new here!
single, male, late teens
currently serving the nation, loves music and chilling out with friends, plays the guitar, here to widen my social circle. loves to chat and listen. still looking for my other half, smiles.
pleasure to meet y'all!
Originally posted by crosshairs:
That statement is only true when subjected to certain conditions.
so wat kind of special condition do you have though?
Originally posted by Slickk000:hey all i'm new here!
single, male, late teens
currently serving the nation, loves music and chilling out with friends, plays the guitar, here to widen my social circle. loves to chat and listen. still looking for my other half, smiles.
pleasure to meet y'all!
pleasure to meet you too. be sure to come to our outings though
Originally posted by crosshairs:I am a male, Chinese(just because I look chinese and I speak mandarin and cantonese) and I am 31 this year. My hobbies are shooting, archery and cycling. I stay with my sister for obvious reasons.........if you cannot figure it out then maybe you should familiarise yourself with the choices of a typical single middle class singaporean and the Housing Development Board. I and endowed with a healthy capacity for sarcasm, aNd I cAnNoT StAnD PeOpLe wHo tYpE LiKe ThIs.
.. does it get complicated if you bring your girlfriends back home?
and for a moment there I thought you said you were well endowed. ![]()
hmmm so you guys have got outings often? wad's the turn out like?
Originally posted by crosshairs:I am a male, Chinese(just because I look chinese and I speak mandarin and cantonese) and I am 31 this year. My hobbies are shooting, archery and cycling. I stay with my sister for obvious reasons.........if you cannot figure it out then maybe you should familiarise yourself with the choices of a typical single middle class singaporean and the Housing Development Board. I and endowed with a healthy capacity for sarcasm, aNd I cAnNoT StAnD PeOpLe wHo tYpE LiKe ThIs.
ohh man!
Shootings and archery! I love them sia!!! i love shootings but dun really have much chances to go...
Archery nv tried before but i just like to aim and shoot even with that bow lol...
and...
cycling!!!
I just love cycling!!! WHAKAKA!
looks like we have a lot of common interests!
Originally posted by Slickk000:hmmm so you guys have got outings often? wad's the turn out like?
Well, they had clothes on the last time I saw them.
i doubt you have even met us lol
Clone.
^^
Originally posted by popikachu:i doubt you have even met us lol
Clone.
^^
I know you wear clothes.![]()
I know you wear clothes.
pika dun wear cloths in shows...