Snorkelling not enuff lor... can only see from the top. IMagine swimming aside a giant turtle..Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... u r not my real sister, rite?? lol
haha... coz, my sister is also a scuba diving addict 1... In fact, she is a volunteer scuba diver guide... She go diving FOC 1 but she has her own diving equipment...
Aiyo... diving not easy and cheap leh... Must go for training and lesson... Then, got to go oversea and dive... I want to take up diving many many years ago... But when I see the amount of time and $$$ spend by my sister, sian liao... Then, somemore life threatening leh ... Everytime, my sister go for diving tip, my mother will get worry for her
Snorkelling will be enough for me ><
ya.. I have seen those pictures taken underwater by my sister... It is really tempting...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Snorkelling not enuff lor... can only see from the top. IMagine swimming aside a giant turtle..
It is an expensive hobby, sad to say la.. But the tranquil feeling while underwater and the surrounding won me over. LOL.
It is not life threatening if you practice safely. Practice makes perfect.
=) I love it man!
Hahaha tempted? Take up la... You wun regret de lor...Originally posted by ispyyy:ya.. I have seen those pictures taken underwater by my sister... It is really tempting...
lol.. she also told me tat lobsters move like co$kaches in the sea... There are many of them... haha... I was actually drooling... Tat is also one of my temptation...
now... cannot lah....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahaha tempted? Take up la... You wun regret de lor...
Can... provided by then, u still got the stamina lor. LOLOriginally posted by ispyyy:now... cannot lah....
got many dreams to accomplish...
HAha... When, I retired, I will go...
I heard my friend say tat 70 years old also can take diving in Great Barrier Reef... ><
but females must be a bit tan , then nice mah...Originally posted by Cool-gal:actually i kind of like watersport but scare of the tan.
sunblock cant help much for watersport enthu.
Quite true la..Originally posted by Cool-gal:actually i kind of like watersport but scare of the tan.
sunblock cant help much for watersport enthu.
Hmm... I'm not too sure also. But Batam's cable ski is quite cheap.Originally posted by ispyyy:But seriously, wat is the price of wakeboard, cable skii ???
I think is exp... but how exp ??? ><
HAhaha... if i really rich, I can sponsor. But sorry, me ain't no rich gal here. LOLOriginally posted by ispyyy:TS jie jie .. rich sia... all the activities damn exp...
lol... treat all yr di di and mei mei pls ... *puppy eyes*
huh??? y??? water pobia,hah??Originally posted by popikachu:EEE i all cannot play de >.<
no lar...Originally posted by ispyyy:huh??? y??? water pobia,hah??
Used to do windsurfing.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I'm a Scubaddict. What about you guys? Wakeboard? Cable Ski?
Can plan outing if have a good number of ppl interested.
omg... abalone farming???Originally posted by DC+:Used to do windsurfing.
Then sometime to diving to get abalone at some secret location.