it is not guai guai...Originally posted by popikachu:wha lao edit button siao de...
edit liao then got suddenly more post...
rathcycle added you liao...
wah lau..Originally posted by popikachu:......
i press edit button instead of quote button on you above >.<
the problem is,Originally posted by rathcycle:wah lau..
edit my post..
its the post id that's bugged lah..
next time.. you create a thread..
be sure.. you are not the "first" to reply it..
meaning.. you cannot be the second poster..
will bugged 1..
the post will switch 1.. very funny i know...
i try b4 , trial and error.. its a bug i think.
cuz u r a mod.Originally posted by popikachu:the problem is,
i didnt make the second post!!!
the second and thrid appear by itself when i edit my first post...
the second post should be turbie de...
didnt get deleted.Originally posted by rathcycle:cuz u r a mod.
ur post id got messed up
i think some ppl the post will get deleted ...
dun b so pessimistic leh...later ppl cryOriginally posted by thelesis:Singles are meant to live with loneliness... One day, you will know..
Originally posted by popikachu:didnt get deleted.
just that suddenly pop out out extra post...
turbo drift should be second de...
now push to fourth...
funny...
i also once got this problem in market place when i edit my selling items...
spidee!!!Originally posted by ^spidee^:*Raise hand*
patrik want to join mar?Originally posted by Patrik:
Hello Pikachu! Been shooting hoops lately?Originally posted by popikachu:spidee!!!
miss you so much sia...
haiz NS tough huh?
gd luck to ya!
The ball seems to like the air lately though... lolOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Hello Pikachu! Been shooting hoops lately?
Yeah, it's pretty tough, 1 year and 4 months to go!
Yup!Originally posted by Delphian:I'm new here, but may i join?
Haha, sure!Originally posted by popikachu:The ball seems to like the air lately though... lol
well good luck! after you come out we can go more bball outing!