good luck..Originally posted by popikachu:I am having O's this year and can't really organize outing currently...
Maybe wait for Novembers bah thats when i have finish O's already...
Or pester Natalie to organize lor...
I sure you all want to see her right >.<
K lar i got to go back to my studies liao.
sayonara!
No lar...Originally posted by ditzy:So your AA mod role can throw one side already right?
And you don't get paid to read them. Dood, what is your purpose in life?Originally posted by popikachu:No lar...
Mod of AA no need plan outing de mar...
This forum is meant for outing de...
Mod of AA just read and read and read every thread then see got unwanted stuff/thread/people then do something to it can liao...
It's also tiring to read so many threads... haiz... i read every single thread there de...
Originally posted by ditzy:And you don't get paid to read them. Dood, what is your purpose in life?
I am still finding it...Originally posted by ditzy:And you don't get paid to read them. Dood, what is your purpose in life?
Pester me!?!?!Originally posted by popikachu:I am having O's this year and can't really organize outing currently...
Maybe wait for Novembers bah thats when i have finish O's already...
Or pester Natalie to organize lor...
I sure you all want to see her right >.<
K lar i got to go back to my studies liao.
sayonara!
Good then i just join nia... dun do anything... ^^Originally posted by Nata|ie:Pester me!?!?!
Dun need to pester de. I will organise one... hee hee....
Kawaii~!Originally posted by laurence82:
NO lor.. I can plan.. u help in some smaller details la!!!! I one MOd do everything meh???Originally posted by popikachu:Good then i just join nia... dun do anything... ^^
plan outing very mar fan ar... lol
Gosh.Originally posted by laurence82:
SOLO!Originally posted by Nata|ie:NO lor.. I can plan.. u help in some smaller details la!!!! I one MOd do everything meh???