haha natalie got people define you as AUNTIE!Originally posted by Delphian:Both also Aunties... You still wanna go?
Originally posted by popikachu:Close!
sorry but full liao...
Only the 9 people on the comfirm list will be going...
that rest wait for other outing bah...
sorry for any disappointment.
Laugh simi?!Originally posted by ispyyy:lol lol lol
dun want say until so white wait you sadOriginally posted by Nata|ie:define your term of eligible females?
lol... meaning gals r stil welcomeOriginally posted by Nata|ie:So sorry guys, seats are limited and full.
Will plan another outing for more people to join.
Really hope to meet up with everyone. But for this first outing, is closed.
Those in the confirmed list, please remember to pm me your contact number (for those haven't la).
Thanks.
Neh neh u. She is a girl, I ok. U boy boy so cannot!!!!Originally posted by popikachu:haha natalie got people define you as AUNTIE!
haha not me wor~!
well actually, all ish auntie!
Limited becoz we will be going to Coffee Club. Seats are pretty much limited.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i wanna ask, why got limited space ah?
hisoka code ...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Laugh simi?!
I wun feel sad de lor. I can't please everyone can I? HahaOriginally posted by hisoka:dun want say until so white wait you sad
No lar...Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... meaning gals r stil welcome
me is superstarOriginally posted by popikachu:No lar...
unless got superstar come...
the rest cannot liao >.<
ask you go outing you go there read booksOriginally posted by corebooster:woot...lucky i login msn...ornot will miss de outing....my first outing go La Kopi...lols.....i still wan 2 bring books!..
wha lao another one who quote so fast!Originally posted by hisoka:ask you go outing you go there read books
if i free i go reccee on that day
/nod nodOriginally posted by ispyyy:Actually, u guys should open some slots available for people to come on tat day... u may not get exactly the amount of people who going to turn up on tat day...
Refer to 1st/2nd post. Those still interested pls PM Popikachu. ThanksOriginally posted by Delphian:/nod nod
lol... coz, some people like me maybe free on tat day... lolOriginally posted by ispyyy:Actually, u guys should open some slots available for people to come on tat day without signing up... u may not get exactly the amount of people who going to turn up on tat day...
fast meh?Originally posted by popikachu:wha lao another one who quote so fast!