look carefully.... got gays.... heeheeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i juz came back from that coffee club..
for those who duno... coffee club @ cineleisure dun serve ice water wan hor..
btw, their service not that good.
You slow lar i put that a long time ago lar...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i pm liao leh.
i pm the other mod i forget the name.
huh?Originally posted by popikachu:Who want to go?
No one else mah?
new members of this forum is welcome too!
Pika want you to go..Originally posted by gigabyte14:huh?
i tot no space?
stupid turbie no recieve my sms arh?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Pika want you to go..
I no receive ur sms leh..Originally posted by popikachu:stupid turbie no recieve my sms arh?
why no reply?
Jiaweiwei also no reply!
lol i send to wrong people of course you no no receive larOriginally posted by turbo_drift:I no receive ur sms leh..
dunno leh...Originally posted by gigabyte14:then now is how?
still have space ah?
Originally posted by popikachu:lol i send to wrong people of course you no no receive lar
simi mystery guest?Originally posted by popikachu:dunno leh...
got mystery guest on that day...
But dunno which or how many of them will come...
mystery guest lorOriginally posted by darkhour:simi mystery guest?
so got pretty girl or not?Originally posted by popikachu:mystery guest lor
That day won't be just the 9 of us on the list de...
^^
the pretty girls want you or not first?Originally posted by hisoka:so got pretty girl or not?
Originally posted by hisoka:so got pretty girl or not?
well...Originally posted by kIppEr:i tink 80% of turning up are guys, so it is going to turn out as an all guys outing
Well, being a veteran of two outings, I'm under no illusion that this is the case. However, it would be interesting to find out what other forumners look like in real life.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i somehow got a feeling that this is a indirect find-ur-partner-outing
its not perverted. its perverted if the guys asked if got pretty boys or guys goingOriginally posted by popikachu:the pretty girls want you or not first?
everyone ask this question very sain one leh!
Perverts.
U sounded very sincere.Originally posted by NewAge:so got any pretty guys going? just kidding