dakkon got v good skin.Originally posted by NewAge:so got any pretty guys going? just kidding
Originally posted by browniebaobao:dakkon got v good skin.
wear underwear only...Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:
Yes indeed. I'll be wearing shorts, so do have a good look at my legs during the outing.
Devil want to go ah?Originally posted by Devil1976:Attached can go...??
You very young ah?Originally posted by magical_wen:outing for old uncles??
err...im 19 onli le..Originally posted by popikachu:You very young ah?
Since everyone is welcome, I may just pop by to have a cuppa as I think i may be around dat area..... TBC!Originally posted by Nata|ie:EVERYONE is welcomed.
And no, this is not a despo outing.
Originally posted by binarynwitz:If I'm around the area, I would probably drop by with my camera.
does tat matter?Originally posted by popikachu:On the same day, Club 30 is having a outing at muffy...
cool, i am around your ageOriginally posted by magical_wen:err...im 19 onli le..
but i look like 16
haha.. consider young?
i dunno can join you all anot leh...Originally posted by tare:does tat matter?
u wanna go join us for food and drinks also rite?
i not qualifiedOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:tare interested joining ah?
u see how lor... if can just sms one of us...Originally posted by popikachu:i dunno can join you all anot leh...
haiz... i want to see how bearbear eat >.<"
err....Originally posted by tare:u see how lor... if can just sms one of us...
btw u have seen bear eat liao mah... wanna see AGAIN?
si extra!Originally posted by gigabyte14:si pika