sorry laOriginally posted by Nata|ie:EVERYONE is welcomed.
And no, this is not a despo outing.
neh neh neh neh nehOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:oei come leh.
Haha... ok la ok la... HeeOriginally posted by gigabyte14:sorry la
-_-''' then u expose ur number here lor. LOLOriginally posted by turbo_drift:If only moderator going, then wat for my name is on the list?
Btw, to the both mods, i lazy to PM the both of u my hp num leh~
Near the HDB carpark... Beside Centrepoint... If you walk from HMV towards Plaza Sing, you will see a building on your right, with the words california gym on the buidling...Originally posted by turbo_drift:I want to go, but i dunno where ish Orchard's California Fitness..
Nvm... I PM both of u..Originally posted by Nata|ie:-_-''' then u expose ur number here lor. LOL
Wa... dun expose ur number here for everyone la! Faint. Pls Pm me. ThanksOriginally posted by jiaweiwei87:i wanna go leh sms me
Edit the number away la..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa... dun expose ur number here for everyone la! Faint. Pls Pm me. Thanks
Thanks..Originally posted by eagle:Near the HDB carpark... Beside Centrepoint... If you walk from HMV towards Plaza Sing, you will see a building on your right, with the words california gym on the buidling...
U moderator can edit mah... -.-Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa... dun expose ur number here for everyone la! Faint. Pls Pm me. Thanks
if this 1 is low budget u can't goOriginally posted by the Bear:getting to know you
getting to know all about you..
getting to like you
getting to hope you like me too..
getting to know you
putting it my way but nicely
you are precisely..
my cup of tea
Originally posted by gigabyte14:neh neh neh neh neh
Got phoenix hotel just besideOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
scared i rape u isit?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:oh ya mod i TBC
phoenix hotel closed liao...Originally posted by eagle:Got phoenix hotel just beside
Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Scared i rape u issit?
really?Originally posted by ispyyy:phoenix hotel closed liao...