Dun worry.. turbie won't rape u de..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
abit.
hello eagle.Originally posted by eagle:Got phoenix hotel just beside
dun peek behind the pillar.Originally posted by eagle:if I manage to change my plane ticket earlier (which I'm trying to do), I may pop over take a sneak peek then go off
I never say I go outing mah. I go peek peekOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:dun peek behind the pillar.
btw this is a singles outing u fug off.
Sneak peek??! Dun be so sneaky la!!Originally posted by eagle:if I manage to change my plane ticket earlier (which I'm trying to do), I may pop over take a sneak peek then go off
if u suddenly see a camera flash and see the picture on sgforums, u will knowOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Sneak peek??! Dun be so sneaky la!!
Originally posted by eagle:I never say I go outing mah. I go peek peek
!!!Originally posted by eagle:if u suddenly see a camera flash and see the picture on sgforums, u will know
most likely won't have the luxury of timeOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
join in la.
dun sneak peek.
Ok.Originally posted by eagle:most likely won't have the luxury of time
Dun be sad la. Join our 2nd outing lor.... HeeOriginally posted by eagle:most likely won't have the luxury of time
okOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Dun worry.. turbie won't rape u de..
Go tmm only, not rape u..
Would you be going? HeeheeOriginally posted by eagle:Just an idea... Someone with a laptop can bring it over... Should have wireless@sg set up... then can post real time reports in sgf
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ok
Originally posted by gigabyte14:if this 1 is low budget u can't go
go home??Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hey, up til now, no one suggest after coffee session, proceed with what activity wor...
Suggestions?!
Originally posted by the Bear:what are you trying to say?
-_-"""""""Originally posted by seotiblizzard:go home??
if not where u want to go??Originally posted by Nata|ie:-_-"""""""
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
he is trying to say u go for atas stuff.
Coffee session is afternoon leh.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:if not where u want to go??
erm.Originally posted by the Bear:he's never even met me