Originally posted by seotiblizzard:erm.
then i dunno.
hey bear how ur back?
hmm.Originally posted by the Bear:still screwed.. was getting better but hurt it again last thursday evening.. and.. getting better again.. slowly
erm go movie lor.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Coffee session is afternoon leh.
That's why ask for suggestions mahz....
when where... I can watch with someone else in the same cinema the same movie sitting quietly behindOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:erm go movie lor.
standard.
Originally posted by eagle:when where... I can watch with someone else in the same cinema the same movie sitting quietly behind
Dun want tell u leh.Originally posted by eagle:when where... I can watch with someone else in the same cinema the same movie sitting quietly behind
Download cheaperOriginally posted by the Bear:Yangtze
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dun want tell u leh.
Bearbear, THIS IS SINGLE CLUB LAR!Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i've got a one-track mind...
you guys can go.. uhh.. eat some more
You can join us for dinner. Juz pm either moderators with your contact no.Originally posted by thelesis:Too bad.. i only available after 7pm... why not eat dinner instead... LOLX
cool gal not goingOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i will be there spiritually..
Originally posted by popikachu:Bearbear, THIS IS SINGLE CLUB LAR!
not club 30 ok! we don;t eat like you all...
Opps, seoti is here... seoti also club 30 de i pressume? >.<
PillowOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:arh! cannot come
have schoool some adventure camp on saturday
With noiseology or with some gays there? >.<Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
no lar.
i not club 30.
My heart is with noiseology .
wads the diff??Originally posted by popikachu:With noiseology or with some gays there? >.<
okok.Originally posted by eagle:Must eat healthily hor...
From mod of Pinky Fit
omg...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:wads the diff??
>.