working...Originally posted by popikachu:cool gal not going
Originally posted by popikachu:omg...
till very late ar?Originally posted by Cool-gal:working...
underpaid worker.
wad the ratio?Originally posted by popikachu:Geez...
I am quite worried about the male to female ratio...
currently, 5:1 now lol >.<Originally posted by seotiblizzard:wad the ratio?
Originally posted by popikachu:currently, 5:1 now lol >.<
Wo Shi Nu De...Originally posted by popikachu:Or unless i didnt know someone is a female there except natalie...
cus i treat everyone in sgf as male de >.<
gratzOriginally posted by Delphian:Wo Shi Nu De...
haha..Originally posted by Delphian:Wo Shi Nu De...
Sure. Pls pm either moderator ur contact no.Originally posted by soleachip:Can I come? 3pm is cool.
The ratio is 4:3 liaoOriginally posted by Nata|ie:YEah!!! 4: 2 Ratio~!~!!~!~
lol... u sound so obsessedOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Good Good!!! More ppl pls!!!!!
STUPID ME ALSO IN NDP REHARSAL MAR! but mine is in the morning and is school de...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:i wanna go too..but i'll be involved in that dae's ndp rehearsal...
be sure to hang ard marina area to see the fireworks!
No lor. First outing mah. That's why hope that the response is good wat...Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... u sound so obsessed
The more people come, the more difficult is going to crowd control...
dun worry you got me a person who control a crowd of almost 100 people...Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... u sound so obsessed
The more people come, the more difficult is going to crowd control...
Actually, good idea leh... all can go to NDP and watch firewoods in marina... if it is actual rehersal...Originally posted by popikachu:STUPID ME ALSO IN NDP REHARSAL MAR! but mine is in the morning and is school de...
Hahha.. muz guang ming zhen da ma.. Later too dark or not so open, they dunno wat the moderators are going to do to them.. LOLOriginally posted by browniebaobao:can forsee many forumites will 'pass by' there on that day.
Want choose also choose somewhere not so open mah.
who is the third one?Originally posted by ispyyy:The ratio is 4:3 liao