if u can control a crowd of almost 100 people, u do not need to study liao... Can straight away go and work liao... The ability to control a crowd of 100 people is a very valuable skill ... ><Originally posted by popikachu:dun worry you got me a person who control a crowd of almost 100 people...
^^
Dunno leh... is it soleachip???Originally posted by popikachu:who is the third one?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahha.. muz guang ming zhen da ma.. Later too dark or not so open, they dunno wat the moderators are going to do to them.. LOL
alamak~!Originally posted by ispyyy:Actually, good idea leh... all can go to NDP and watch firewoods in marina... if it is actual rehersal...
Pop by and say hi la!!!! HeeeeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
checks calendar*
maybe i'll go Orchard shopping that day.
hahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:alamak~!
fireworks la..
firewoods? u wana get burnt isit?
no la.. i overage.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Pop by and say hi la!!!! Heeee
Hahahahha firewoods.. LOLOriginally posted by browniebaobao:alamak~!
fireworks la..
firewoods? u wana get burnt isit?
but is guai guai de...Originally posted by ispyyy:if u can control a crowd of almost 100 people, u do not need to study liao... Can straight away go and work liao... The ability to control a crowd of 100 people is a very valuable skill ... ><
dont noe... I think so...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Dunno leh... is it soleachip???
Overage?!?!??!Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la.. i overage.
Me oso not young leh.. LOLOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Overage?!?!??!
This forum no age limit~!!!!
can imagineOriginally posted by popikachu:but is guai guai de...
cus me is the senior of npcc haha...
Popikachu : "Baris Chin Cai Chin Cai!"Originally posted by ispyyy:can imagine
"
Popikachu : "Baris Sedi Ya"
Popikachu : "Homa natalie homa seja ta"
"
Baris masok baris!Originally posted by ispyyy:can imagine
"
"
dots lar....Originally posted by eagle:Popikachu : "Baris Chin Cai Chin Cai!"
Oei??!??! How come got my name???Originally posted by ispyyy:can imagine
"
"
Popikachu : "Baris pop pika-----------------CHU!"Originally posted by popikachu:dots lar....
Can... softdrink oso can... HeeeOriginally posted by corebooster:can dun drink coffee but drink tea anot?