hallo jie jie alsoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:haha..
i find it funny lor..
tho i ever done that before..
go to an outing.. realize that most of the attendees are below 20 de...
i will feel very old de..
got the responsibility to look after the xiao di di xiao mei mei.
mai luan kio hor..Originally posted by eagle:hallo jie jie also
wha lao why you quote him so fast!Originally posted by Nata|ie:hAHA.. Study break ar?! Relac one day la
lol... u dont noe the joy of going out with the young...Originally posted by browniebaobao:haha..
i find it funny lor..
tho i ever done that before..
go to an outing.. realize that most of the attendees are below 20 de...
i will feel very old de..
got the responsibility to look after the xiao di di xiao mei mei.
see?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa...... ANGRY
Humpf... all buwee me one...
Haha... I'll pray hard.Originally posted by browniebaobao:see?
this is juz the beginning..
good luck to ur outing that day neh!
BBB not coming?Originally posted by browniebaobao:see?
this is juz the beginning..
good luck to ur outing that day neh!
went out with quite many younger forumites before..Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... u dont noe the joy of going out with the young...
hahahaaa....
Dont think so much
Dont ask so much
And it makes u feel younger... :p
HahahahhaOriginally posted by corebooster:natalie..we bring books 4 pika hor!...BOOKS.
i added u?Originally posted by popikachu:BBB not coming?
btw bbb you added me on msn a long time ago but i forget you email is which one liao leh...
/me kokz eagle's head!Originally posted by eagle:bbb how old?
you really love to quote hor...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahahahha
Originally posted by Nata|ie:looking at the list of ppl attending..... i would have to be a gay
If there are individuals who want to date someone from the other gender, you may do so, but please observe Forums Rules and Guidelines.
i also kena scolded for asking tare age today >.<Originally posted by browniebaobao:/me kokz eagle's head!
zhu tou!
never ask a lady for her age!
ok confirm is jie jie le... Little mei mei act old one will coin some age out =DOriginally posted by browniebaobao:/me kokz eagle's head!
zhu tou!
never ask a lady for her age!
pervieOriginally posted by pervertboi:looking at the list of ppl attending..... i wpould have to be a gay