everytime quote faster then i edit his post lol >.<Originally posted by Nata|ie:Then I dun quote lor.
Kena from my partner Mod. Haiz...
just dun quote anything that got to do with book and studies...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Then next time i quote 3mins later.. can le ba?~
she is yr mei mei most likely lah...Originally posted by eagle:ok confirm is jie jie le... Little mei mei act old one will coin some age out =D
Originally posted by ispyyy:she is yr mei mei most likely lah...
I remember she stated tat she graduated from poly not long ago.. I think so..
Eagle zhan ren pian yi...
hahaha... actually, I also lah
siao leh..Originally posted by corebooster:bbb add me b4...den after sometime..u went mia on my lissts liao...lols.
haha.. there are always exceptions..Originally posted by ispyyy:she is yr mei mei most likely lah...
I remember she stated tat she graduated from poly not long ago.. I think so..
Eagle zhan ren pian yi...
hahaha... actually, I also lah
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Then I dun quote lor.
Kena from my partner Mod. Haiz...
me 24 soon... so i call u jie jie or mei meiOriginally posted by browniebaobao:haha.. there are always exceptions..
yuan lai ispyyy so zhu yi wo de..
haha.. i wun fall for ur trick.Originally posted by eagle:me 24 soon... so i call u jie jie or mei mei
.....PIKA!!! TIME TO USE THE DICTIONARY!!!!Originally posted by corebooster:pika. ur signature. its 4th AUGUST...not 4th AUGEST.=X
Originally posted by corebooster:pika. ur signature. its 4th AUGUST...not 4th AUGEST.=X
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
his 1 hour is like..... foreverOriginally posted by the Bear:let's bash the pocket monster
he said he was going to sleep about an hour ago!
i think otherwise..Originally posted by ispyyy:I prefer to go out with younger generation than older generation...
knn... if u go out with older generation, u must tune yr mentality like them... Feel damn old sia... Suddenly, all yr worries come in...
if u go out with younger generation, u tune yr mentality like them... At least , alot of things u do no need to care
Originally posted by browniebaobao:haha.. i wun fall for ur trick.
'Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:.....PIKA!!! TIME TO USE THE DICTIONARY!!!!
Just turn up to see for yourself lor....Originally posted by hisoka:i wonder how many will turn up and how many females
lol... somehow, I feel sad sia after reading the above...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think otherwise..
most of my frens are older than me..
i click better with ple born in 1970s.
maybe my mentality tune with them like wat u said lor..