Zoo >.< later we cook all the animal there >.<Originally posted by the Bear:the zoo
go makan lah!
places like Kuishin-Bo or Seoul Garden or Kublai Khan or something like that.. nothing better to break the ice than to break bread together
but want to do what there?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Indoor stadium can contain alot of ppl.
Originally posted by popikachu:Zoo >.< later we cook all the animal there >.<
lol bearbear outing all is makan outing de...
erm.Originally posted by popikachu:but want to do what there?
if all is guys...Originally posted by FBI:i suggest come my house and drink
makan makan makanOriginally posted by the Bear:the zoo
go makan lah!
places like Kuishin-Bo or Seoul Garden or Kublai Khan or something like that.. nothing better to break the ice than to break bread together
Originally posted by pervertboi:makan makan makan
Originally posted by NewAge:the pokemon no longer single liao still want to organise single outing huh
later he become a more powerful ranchuOriginally posted by the Bear:let's bash the pocket monster
omg you very very slow sia...Originally posted by NewAge:the pokemon no longer single liao still want to organise single outing huh
Originally posted by eagle:later he become a more powerful ranchu
i'll try to be available for the nextOriginally posted by the Bear:you've not seen us at the other club eat, have you?
the evolved form of pikachuOriginally posted by the Bear:wth is a ranchu?
RAICHU LAR!Originally posted by eagle:the evolved form of pikachu
what if he transform into starscream?Originally posted by eagle:the evolved form of pikachu