spammer...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
why you love beating me so much?Originally posted by the Bear:let's just beat the crap out of the pocket monster (to tenderise) and then roast...
looks good to eat
Originally posted by popikachu:why you love beating me so much?
I know i very cute >.<
i dont want to look i prefer to eat uOriginally posted by popikachu:why you love beating me so much?
I know i very cute >.<
i also want to eat pikachu i never reject any rare delicaciesOriginally posted by hisoka:i didn't want to say this, but bear wants to eat pikachu
av's influence?
pika is 16.Originally posted by SpeedStar:wow will not mind if its a all guys outing but i will v much like to join if there is anything related to ktv/beer/wine/eat....haha
Originally posted by gigabyte14:pika is 16.
got underaged kiddies ma
so, got any ideas for the place liao ma?
i oso so long nvr go zoo liao
yea loh...we can smuggle him into anywhrOriginally posted by the Bear:this is a Pika..
Pika so cute de???Originally posted by the Bear:this is a Pika..
i tink the real pikachu cuter lehOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Pika so cute de???
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Pika so cute de???
Woah... smart leh!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:yah. it's also known as a Rock Rabbit...
it gathers plants to eat for winter.. a huge variety of plants which are mildly to quite poisonous.. the poison allows for the plant to not rot away and the poison degrades over time.. so when it is ready to be eaten during the winter, it is still pretty fresh..
U refering to popikachu? Or the that small monster?Originally posted by darkhour:i tink the real pikachu cuter leh
the small monsterOriginally posted by Nata|ie:U refering to popikachu? Or the that small monster?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Woah... smart leh!!!!