alamak... I tried to search for yr story in AA but dont have... Anyway, yr story must be very long... I dont want to hijack threadOriginally posted by Moon Pixie:he has his reasons too..=( maybe i should try to understand harder.
Originally posted by rathcycle:dear x
thanks for that night and letting the baby survived.
your's sincerely.![]()
He wrote that for his mother.Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
u r a father???![]()
ohhh...Originally posted by DC+:He wrote that for his mother.
You so busybody for fcuk?
ur turn nwOriginally posted by ispyyy:ohhh...![]()
its not 4 my mum lahOriginally posted by DC+:He wrote that for his mother.
You so busybody for fcuk?
Originally posted by rathcycle:its not 4 my mum lah![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
u r a father???![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
u r a father???![]()
bitch ??? lol ...Originally posted by DC+:ur turn nw
wats ur story bitch![]()
I didn't post my story in this forum. I believe it's him and no one else. I will look for him once I have saved enough to comb Perth for him.Originally posted by ispyyy:alamak... I tried to search for yr story in AA but dont have... Anyway, yr story must be very long... I dont want to hijack thread
So move on... Keep yr options open... U will find a better guy...
Although, I dont noe yr story but I believe in love or rather in all matters
"there is a will, there is a way... "
kaopehOriginally posted by rathcycle:![]()
tat is yr will ...Originally posted by Moon Pixie:I didn't post my story in this forum. I believe it's him and no one else. I will look for him once I have saved enough to comb Perth for him.
Who is she? a carton figure issit?Originally posted by ispyyy:bitch ??? lol ...
I have already said I have so much much much to say to her...
For each day pass, a new statement that I want to tell her comes to my mind...
Loving a person tat does not exist in these world...
hahahaa.... possible???
but in my world, it exists....
you wan another 1 with me ?Originally posted by DC+:kaopeh
last time ask you if you had any kid you said no..knn
u can say tat too if u want ...Originally posted by DC+:Who is she? a carton figure issit?
i admire your determinationOriginally posted by Moon Pixie:I didn't post my story in this forum. I believe it's him and no one else. I will look for him once I have saved enough to comb Perth for him.
In dreams and in love there are no impossibilitiesOriginally posted by ispyyy:u can say tat too if u want ...
I have already said tat it does not exist in this world except mine...
you got alot of ex hor?Originally posted by thelesis:Dear XXx,
I hate you forever... seriously... u left me when i was in national service. I said what the fuck... but after you are totally gone, i realised that you made the right choice for me.. cause you are REALLy Cannot MAKE it....
So if you happen to Read this.. two words for you
SUCK IT![]()
ok wat... unless, thesis say tat he break off two gf at the same time... then I will beOriginally posted by popikachu:you got alot of ex hor?
>.<